Why abortion isn't the taking of a life..

The classic argument for why abortion isn’t murder is that a fetus is not a life. Yet the argument seems so short sighted. Many have argued that if we give rights to fetuses, we may as well give rights to parasites, tumors, and other living organisms in the body that are unwanted. Yet parasites and tumors will never become human beings, no matter how long we wait. More specifically, the grand majority of fetuses do in fact become human beings. If one is a fetus, than there is a very good likelihood that it will become a human being.

And so, to cut it short, abortion is the taking of a life. A fetus will become a human being and the argument that it should be treated as nothing more than a potato is to do an act of rationalization acrobatics, the likes of which have never been seen by Barnum and Bailey.

But yet woman should have the choice of what to do with their bodies. No one should be able to tell women what they must do with their bodies, especially given the serious ramifications of raising children. It is a women’s right to choose whether it is time for her to start a family, or if it is in her best interest to abort the child.

It seems to me that the only rational reason people say that a fetus is not a person is to somehow make abortion less stigmatizing or traumatic for women. After-all, there’s nothing to worry about, it wasn’t a person at all! Yet the reality is that a fetus is a living being. I think we need to call a spade a spade and acknowledge that abortion is the taking of a life, yet we should still allow women to make the choice of what to do with their bodies. Making irrational statements do not make the process any better. Coming to terms with the reality of the situation does.

kwani dame wako ameabort?

Sasa unataka aje

This isn’t explicit, and has nothing to do with sex and relationships, but in the spirit of welcoming new villagers I am giving you a like and moving it to general category.

@Mundu Mulosi huwa unatu.welcome hivi ndo ututese later ama? Mi hushindwa hata kama una dini wewe; huna hata moral bearing

there is a time to let things rest…good for the soul…

hehehehe you have a way with words

pumbavvvvv!!!

lol thanks. Niliwatusi jana on a thread title na hawakushika. Hata neff wao

Hii vita yako na MAMODS itaisha lini? We don’t ban or suspend guys without a reason.

Fucking nv!! Keti pale =========≠======================================================>nvs should only be seen not heard.

but si uwe clear na reason. ju aki nimereform but jana nimebanniwa bila kosa

But you don’t tell villagers the reason why they are banned, for the sake of fair justice.

Acknowledge the source NV
https://www.reddit.com/r/TwoXChromosomes/comments/478g2j/why_abortion_is_the_taking_of_a_life_but_why_i_am/
Na uketi Paleeeeeeee------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

True. I have sought explanations from the rest of the mods on why I was banned na wote wanasema si wao. Kufika kwake, amenyamaza. Angenipa reason, mi ni mtu mzima, singeongea hapa

Take heart my dear[SIZE=2]patting the back[/SIZE], I once eavesdropped on men’s conversation and one of them said that, men should not whine or cry over spilt milk, so just accept and move on. It’s never that serious, aight!