[MEDIA=twitter]1500113836552110083[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1500122086538416130[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1500110604928962570[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1499775560389693441[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1500113836552110083[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1500122086538416130[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1500110604928962570[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1499775560389693441[/MEDIA]
Wakamba mnadanganywa kama watoto wadogo kumpigia Kura mzee ambaye ameonyesha madharau Kwa kiongozi wenu Kalonzo
I don’t see how crowds going to see politicians means they will vote for them, ata kalonzo akienda hapo he will pull a bigger crowd, same with ruto
Ishamuliwa hawataki kalonzo
jama atafinywa kufinywa watch and learn
The upper pics appear to have been doctored.
Doctoring fotos
Ukambani sioni Assmio wakimake unless they get Kalonzo ASAP. That bombshell he revealed in the MoU means his people will feel their man was betrayed, and unless he himself tells them to forgive, they’ll vote the other side out of spite.
Welcome to Kenya. Get your dictionary…look for the word 'propaganda".
I have been discussing politics with 3 Kamba colleagues in the office, hizi photos don’t mean anything as long as Kalonzo is not in Azimio. I can see there is an online campaign that has began to push Kalonzo by force to Azimio, it’s a very big mistake as we will learn on the ballot
The last one is the doctored photo in my opinion…
Kambas love Raila , that crowd was mamoth
Just like kajiado, ukambani is now home to very many kisiis, luhyias and luos…kwanza hapa athi river ni mlolongo tu…not a good representation of kambaland
There is also a possibility that 80% of the crowd was imported. Politics is a dirty game.
ukambani kalonzo ndiye kingpin. hao wengine wooooooote ni myambo ya punda.
[MEDIA=twitter]1501948844413636615[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]424696[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]Raila Tosha! Kalonzo Makes U-Turn as He Drops Presidential Ambitions[/SIZE]
[li]By MUMBI MUTUKO on 12 March 2022 - 4:37 pm[/li]
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_style_mobile/public/images/media/Kalonzo%20Raila%20JACARANDA.jpg?itok=ZQV15u2z
ODM party leader Raila Odinga and Wiper’s Kalonzo Musyoka shake hands after Kalonzo endorsed him
[/ul]
Kalonzo Musyoka, has for the third time in a row endorsed the presidential bid of his Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) leader, Raila Odinga.
During a rally at the famous Jacaranda Grounds in Nairobi’s Embakasi area, Kalonzo stated that he heeded the calls by Kenyans to back Raila.
This is the third time the Wiper leader is endorsing Raila having backed him in the 2013 and 2017 presidential elections.
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Uhuru%20leads%20Azimio.jpg?itok=9AulU1SI
Uhuru Kenyatta with Azimio La Umoja leaders Raila Odinga, Kalonzo Musyoka and Gideon Moi
“Na kwa mara ya tatu na sema Raila Tosha (for the third time, I have agreed to back Raila),” stated Kalonzo.
Kalonzo who was speaking at Jacaranda Grounds on Saturday, March 12, explained that he also considered the age factor between him and Odinga before putting aside his own ambitions.
[ATTACH=full]425049[/ATTACH]
“Kusema kweli, mimi nilikuwa tayari kabisa, na nadhani bado niko tayari. Lakini tunaangalia umri (To be honest I was ready and I still think I am ready. However, we looked at the age factor),” the Wiper leader stated.
“Ndugu Raila tumetoka mbali, tumekula teargas. Tulianza LDP, alafu ODM Kenya, NARC, CORD hadi NASA… Kwa roho safi, Raila Amolo Odinga tosha!”
"Today we have formed a grand coalition named Azimio-One Kenya and we have three key pillars; Jubilee’s pillar, OKA pillar and ODM’s pillar,” he added.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=284Ch224rxQ
President Uhuru Kenyatta on his part congratulated Musyoka for supporting Odinga and acknowledged his selflessness for the betterment of the country.
“So many people have shelved their own ambitions because they want to see Kenya uniting and one of those people is my brother Kalonzo Musyoka.
“He has decided to set aside his own ambitions because of our country, Kenya, please let us acknowledge him for that because that is bravery. We thank him very much,” the president stated.
[ATTACH=full]425048[/ATTACH]
Uhuru Kenyatta and ODM leader Raila Odinga
Raila Odinga also thanked Kalonzo and other leaders for their support. He stated that the Azimio Convention would not have been possible without the March 2018 handshake with President Kenyatta. He also pledged to work with his coalition partners.
“I want to pay gratitude to all of you who are here today, who have made a decision to nominate me as your candidate in the coming election. I accept the nomination by Azimio La Umoja to vie for the President of the Republic of Kenya in the August 2022 elections.”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0hfsXvxgwQ
Mr Odinga said that he had accepted the endorsement and promised to fight for victory in the August election, adding that his presidency will be an all-inclusive one.
He also promised to improve the economy, fight poverty and corruption as well as build on the legacy of President Kenyatta if elected president in August.
“Let me begin by saying I accept the nomination by Azimio la Umoja to vie for president of the Republic of Kenya in the August election. I accept this nomination with absolute gratitude and dedication to our people, our country and all the leaders and parties that have endorsed this.
“You have handed me a strong, broad and unified platform to stand on and additional pairs of hands to help steady the ship,” Mr Odinga said.
He added: “I pledge to lead an all-out war on poverty, unemployment and hopelessness in Kenya and actualise Article 43 of our Constitution which guarantees Kenyans the rights to education, health, food, water, housing and social security. No single Kenyan should ever feel forgotten in our country.”
“I pledge to build an economy that helps every Kenyan make ends meet, put food on the table, pay school fees for their children and save for the future; with a very deliberate focus on women,” Mr Odinga said.
Some of the parties supporting Mr Odinga are Jubilee, ODM, Wiper, Kanu, Narc, DEP, Upia, PNU, Maendeleo Chap Chap, Muungano, DAP-Kenya, UDP, UDM, PAA, Ubuntu among others.
Isn’t Mutai a kalenjin name. Why is that dude siming for jaruos, kwani kwao hawajiheshimu??
[MEDIA=twitter]1502701104185888769[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1502565755325452293[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]425183[/ATTACH]
Uhuru Kingmaker Plans Working As Designed So Far… :D:D:D
Seems like the job’s stressful…ama?https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t53/1/16/1f605.png
[ATTACH=full]425184[/ATTACH]
Like RAO would say:
Imagine boycotting the elections, swearing yourself in but then you come into the government
so strongly that you leave the deputy president crying…https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tb3/1/16/1f913.png
[ATTACH=full]425182[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]425180[/ATTACH]
Without the GEMA 100% VOTE Ruto will never be president and Gemas especially okuyus wont vote for a non okuyu together when their okuyu man is on the debe and its impossible for Ruto to snatch away the vote from the okuyu deep state who clearly have seen how dangerous he is, Rutos worst mistake was surrounding himself with rookies he rigged in during 2017 nomination as his frontmen in okuyu politics Ruto akijaribu sana he will get 20% of okuyu votes from confused people and thugs who benefit from anarchy leadership . :rolleyes::rolleyes:
[ATTACH=full]425195[/ATTACH]