Who's the Boss?

Do you believe in God? Or any other Supernatural Being? You wake up, clean up and you’re walking to church, then out of nowhere a bodaboda hits you and the freaking guy escapes, leaving you in a ditch. You mutter to yourself, “God why do you allow this yet I was going to worship you?”.
Is it ‘fate’ that is doing its thing or is it you who isn’t careful? This festive season accidents have happened, floods have displaced people and so on. Do you wonder if there’s a boss who should be checking everything to ensure safety and peace for all human beings? I often hear people say the ‘graphs of our lives’ had already been drawn prior to our existence and that we are just living upto them without an idea. How hopeless then are we? Our actions to prevent trouble may not always work. In fact they might be amusing to some deity if there’s one, or several. If you don’t believe in God then maybe we are just around because we ‘became’ and thus whatever happens to us doesn’t matter. We will all die anyways. Who’s the boss?

God’s the boss. The rest are just copy cats

now thats why we say God is mysterious…the moment you start questioning you start having doubts…have faith!!!

Hii maswali ya whether God exists or doesn’t ni kujisumbua akili.Hautawahi sikia a poor man having the luxury to delve into such thoughts.Reason being:faith and hope are the only things he got left…Wewe una starehe ya kufikiria haya yote.

God provides spiritual comfort not human comfort, accidents occur due to human error or through nature and people who believe in God are not immune just like the rain showers on the just and unjust and the sun shines on all people

I am a boss, on your knees you fucking motal. Sorry, Gods drink on weekends too. Didn’t check the cctv to predict what the biker was upto. Btw the devil next door didn’t drink much, she is full of mischief. Guess who we can blame.

why do churches have lightning arresters?

Fate

Could that be in the Bible? Hehe.

Keep faith in God but tie your ass.