Maze sjui ni luck yangu mbaya ama niaje tangu nifinye malaya from last yr aug nko na swara sana joh then doh sifanyii kitu ya maana jo can it be attributed to these whores elders?
Thread iko wapi
1 Cor 6:16-18
Do you not know that anyone who is joined to a prostitute is one body with her? For “the two,” says he, “will be one flesh.” 17 But whoever is joined to the Lord is one with him in spirit. 18 Flee from sexual immorality! Every other sin that a man may commit is outside his body, but whoever practices sexual immorality is sinning against his own body
Maze hii ni noma i need salvation
Nonsense
Times are hard najua umesota huna kakitu
Does this have to do with ops post?
Watu waache ujinga. I first fucked a lanye in 1993 huko Kericho and have been doing so to date na hakuna swara I can directly attribute to them. Wale wanajua Sugutek Bar wainue mikono juu.
Check this one out. I shared personal experiences. My life changed when my lifestyle changed. It wasn’t easy but it was worth it (the change).
PROVERBS CHAPTER 7 IS ABOUT STAYING AWAY FROM PROSTITUTES…
It ends by explaining the effects of whoring…below
- Many are the victims she has brought down;
her slain are a mighty throng. - Her house is a highway to the grave,
leading down to the chambers of death.
VERDICT: On the authority of the unchanging word of God, I can assure you that an early grave is what you are staring at if you don’t change. I say this with love, yet with the seriousness that’s required for the matter at hand.
Religion like every capturing story requires an antagonist
Ni dollar imepanda.
Si lanye kuleta swara…
@Pastorde …have you ever read in the bible GODS word about Gomer and Rahab…The way GOD views prostitutes is totally different from our human perspective…
I was an infant
Kumbe wewe ni fossil. Unafaa uende klist kwa wazee wenzako.
God’s view is embodied in his word, isn’t it?
[ATTACH=full]443465[/ATTACH]
Its all in the mind. If you believe prostitutes are your cause for fall, by all means have it your way. Nilishawaambia akuna kitu kama malaya kukua na nuksi. Ni sisi wenyewe tunajiwaste. If you waste most of your time thinking about a hoe, or hunting them down, or fucking them, and then you spend most of your money on them, buying CDs, paying for rooms, wandering in dark alleys looking for them, what do you expect? A man’s most important resources is time and money and coincidentally you waste the same on prostitutes so when and how exactly are you gonna proper when your most important resources are spent elsewhere? Alafu since time immemorial it is embedded deep in our consciousness that hoeing is a forbidden act, so one starts thinking they are cursed because of guilt emanating from the same juu you expect consequences. Of course if Id be wasting my precious time, leave alone money on mundane things nigga Id be depressed and blame it on the devil. [SIZE=6]Everything that happens in this world is directly tied to our choices. Stop blaming the unseen for our misfortunes.[/SIZE]
Wachaneni na malaya. Very simple. Tafta kitu ingine ya kufanya and within less than one year mtaona differenve kubwa kwa maisha yenyu. Alafu I seriously fail to understand how one becomes addicted to anything in this age and time. With so much to do around you how exactly does one become hooked? You can always binge series in your phone, play games on your laptop, read books and magazines, check out gaming lounges or go for small adventures, or purchase courses online. I mean kutokea apa adi Mombatha requires like 6k on the lower end for a two day trip, so why would anyone have an excuse to waste their time and money on hoes??
Oh is it sex? Niggas go out there and find girlfriends. Hamuwezi wakosa. Fight that urge be disciplined. Start by deleting all hoes numbers on your phone. Be constructive find something important to do. Above all, time and money are extremely precious resources, protect them jealousy. Spend them on only quality things/people.
Aya I take off my wisdom wig.
Kuna mmoja nilikula twice and every time after the meetup i was involved in a traffic accident i had to delete the hoes no.
Hakuna kitu kama bad luck ama nuks, unapata wanaume wengine wanao fikiria Malaya wako na nuks, they wasted their time and money na wanawake when thier were young instead of investing in theirselves by kusoma, kweka biz, kununua property, then ukifa 40, 50 years Maisha imekutandika vinoma…when you very few options in life.