Who will replace jambaz

Who do u think is worth to fit into jambaz shoe? Let me know

Kalonzo

Our son is the only person who can correct things done by thieves .

Ni mzee sana.
Matiang’ for president
Okiya for VP

Huyo ni mwizi sugu with saprano. Kwanza arudishe shamba ya NYS.

hii kiti tumeshikilia na mikono zote mbili
hakuna cha free and fair, accept and fuck off

Okiya Omtatah

Msiweke Okiya Kwa hiyo ticket if you want a win.

Cc: @Abba
@Lionheart

Our leadership model needs to change .

No one in here can tell me the name of the President of the Swiss Federation or of any of the Scandinavian States

BECAUSE WHO IS PRESIDENT DOES NOT REALLY MATTER …!!

Solid Democratic , Accountable , Responsible Governance Structures of Integrity are all that are required to efficiently run a Nation.

Presidents anwhere in the world are just ceremonial figureheads
They don’t do shit …!!!

NOW YOU KNOW …!! :slightly_smiling_face:

Wekeni Matiangi arudishe the Uhuru thugs ndio muanze kulia tena…bonobos never learn

Pris…

i will… wacha ni initiate 10 step process baada ya kumaliza black ops 6

Angela The Day of The Jackal. :joy:

I mean…‘Ongeza’

sijawahi dislike comment yako.

this one, I have disliked.

and I have replied just to let you know that.

Wen we support kina Raila you are happy by Wen it comes to one of us ni shida , I will vote JSKS tukufe sote and help him thru voodoo to clench power again

Poyoloko will win by 8am

Omtata, period.

just avoid any KANU person