Who will mount a serious challenge to the UCL?

Barca look solid on this one. Kwanza akina Arda Turan, Nolito na Alexis Vidal wakiwa kwa mix. What are your thoughts?

Lakini Nolito si ni wa Celta Vigo brathe? It’s still too early to tell but Bayern and Barca are favorites.

@WuTang duru za kuaminika zaarifu kuwa Nolito only wants to go Barca and once the ban is over, he will most likely go there during the Jan window

It seems they will sign a lot of players that january. It’s amazing how Barca has survived for one whole year without signing any new players.

And La Masia haijatoa wasee mob wa kuaminika kaa 2008 akina Messi na Iniesta…but Sergi Roberto, Marc Barta, Montoya na Munir wamejaribu kuwakilisha lakini

But it would be interesting to see where Alessandro Florenzi would fit in the squad if Barca bought him…

Arsenal?

Bjurmann zii…we’ll see

yani hamuoni game tactics za Van Gaal…ata take Champions league kama vile Greece won the Euros in 04…

Greece was scoring goals, United’s strategy is complicated to understand.

you forgot to specify that they won by small margins of 1-0…

Yep. But, how will United fare against big teams such as Barca, B. Munich, R. Madrid, A. Madrid & PSG? Packing the bus can only work if you utilize the chances you get and Utd struggles to score goals, that’s a fact.

Madrid have shipped in 9 goals in their last 3 matches, so I’d say if Smalling manages to put CR7 in his pocket then we can beat them… Bayern and Barca the secret is drawing goaless away then beating them 1-0 at home…just like they did in 2008

Your dreams are invalid. There’s no way Man Utd will win the UCL. The club has a better chance of winning the EPL, though because the race is very open.

haha EPL inakaa swara this year, 9 points separating the top 10…can’t help but blame the Players for not being at the top spot… if they had won even just half of the games they drew early in August & September man utd would have a comfy lead

Bangi conc sana msee… Real c Psv, they won’t allow you to pass the ball backwards for 90 minutes as you usually do… Kwanza nataka Man U wa qualify for the next round muekwe na kitu kama Barca ama Bayern muskie vile tuliskia

Hii kitu ni ya Barca my friends

we will conquer these big teams through the trickery of misjudgment, watadhania ni easy game so hawata weka much effort…kumbe ni tactics 1 goal and we defend for the rest of the 179 minutes

Every team defends against for example Bayern but they still soak in more than three goals… Mtajua malenge ni mboga

can you remember the season man utd vs bayern we were holding the next round ticket in our hands only for a Rooney injury to bite us…same case against Madrid, a red card for Nani and we lost a game we were completely in control of