[MEDIA=twitter]1327164896279146496[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]334090[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1327164896279146496[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]334090[/ATTACH]
Mushaina, IMF, World Bank, are waiting with open arms
watatupea loans hadi lini? Remember there is a debt ceiling in place. Watu hawafikirii ata kidogo. This shit should be rejected outrightly!!!
Profesori ashasema [MEDIA=twitter]1327237032884793344[/MEDIA]
60% goes to salaries, 15% goes to counties and the rest to shaina. Does it mean mushaina ataacha kulipwa? And with the bloated govt, we are looking at 65% to salaries. Sooooooo weeeeeeee arrrrreeeeee fuuuuuuuuckked
Watu wanafikiria. Wale hawafikiri ni ‘viongozi’. Hio ceiling wataadjust tu, same way walirevise the previous one up to 9T. Hapa ni proper shafting bila lube if this BBI nonsense passes. Hujaongeza wage bill kwa hesabu
Mimi hata nishagive up. I’m spectating.
Msijali [SIZE=7]BIBIYAI CHIETH [/SIZE][SIZE=4]ita nyorosha. Kwanza tupitishe hio kitu ikonomi Baba Fidel atashikilia na mikono haiwes anguka.[/SIZE]
People have already started to experience salary delays. By 2022 it will be a norm in govt
Tuko on right track. Hata after 2022 you will hear the same rumour but life goes on
County level or National level, juu io upuzi naona na County hospital staff
Lol, don’t worry. Every government in the world is in debt to their eyeballs. And the people as well, debt, debt, debt everywhere. It’s a planned implosion, the globalists are determined to crash all currencies and then implement a new global form of money.
Yes I like meditating on the post-apocalyptic or dystopian future, because I know for a fact that it’s gonna happen. Lord help us all.
I hope when shtf over here my family and I have 4 hours to rush to the airport and get out. I tell my husband about these things but he sometimes thinks it’s a joke. I have all our certs and important documents packed and ready to go at a moment’s notice.
Both levels. County employees who are not hospital staff have been experiencing delays and national government employees of some parastatals
They are no globalist. what were are experiencing is failure and greed from our leaders. they have put their countries into debt by investing in military and other nonessential stuff now they want to blame some invisible people for the debts they took
Haiya… After being rabidly Trump with his MAGA, you wanna bolt at the first sign of trouble?
Unless it’s a nuclear war
problem ata si China, they’ll most likely give us debt relief/debt restructuring like they did to Ethiopia.
Then we’ll be followed by several years of no development(akin moi era) as we try and get our house in order. Govt. owes alot and I mean alot of doh locally ie banks.
if they fail to repay, it will be a big shit show.
Buckle down people, it will get worse before it gets any better
Whoever will be next president will have a full plate. But the question is, will he care ama atakua sampuli ya Uhuru. No fiscal discipline has existed since uhuru came in. I remember when Kibaki left, we were almost financing our whole budget. It was really a proud moment. In came Uhuru, and between his cronies, covid,county govt and corruption, Kenya might have taken a fatal wound that will take some reforming to recover from…
Build yo bunkers in the boonies boys n ghels, ju kanakaa kunuka mbaya a slow and steady global decline. Watch doomsday preppers and play a shi£load of Fallout mchanuke
Hii bbi hakuna vile inasaidia mwananchi
We have gotten to the point where we are borrowing for recurrent expenditure and the creditors are going to take advantage of that especially since they know Uhuru can sign anything