*Ocean’s Eight?
Oceans’ 11,12,13 are the original trilogy.
*Ocean’s Eight?
Oceans’ 11,12,13 are the original trilogy.
Someday you’re gonna have a FEMALE BATMAN movie and a FEMALE JASON BOURNE movie, then the world will end.
I was skeptical about ocean’s 8 but ended up enjoying it.
This was pure shit!wasted a good part of my weekend watching this and ‘LIKE FATHER’
Maleficent was awesome
I haven’t watched this movie but I’ve watched the Spy who loves me (1977). The theme song is one of my favourite songs.“Nobody does it better” tafuta hio wimbo.
The only spy movie i love is “Spy game” featuring Brad Pitt and Robert Redford
Toka nipate third born niko nahii tabia, kuna watu wamenipa jina fulani juu ya hii typing yangu
Laura Linney still kicking ass. from 1992 to 2018. Watch her in Clint Eastwood’s Absolute Power (1997) andPrimal Fear. In Ozark she is unstoppable as the Launderer’s wife.
Rhea Seahorn (Kim Wexler) in Better call Saul
Ruth Negga (Tulip) in Preacher.
In the spy who loved me I guess they were just having fun. As @Buckets said, the film TSWLM seems more of slapstick comedy than James Bond typa shit.
Sure, there’s still some Badass actresses out there. You have mentioned a few, BUT they are in supportive roles.
Point was TV shows/movies with a female lead, all female cast perform very very poorly.
the only movie/series with a woman lead actor naweza watch ni kama ni ule dem mwizi colleague wa Banshee na ule dem red indian kwa banshee , ule dem wa ALIAS , ule dem gavana wa INTO THE BADLANDS wame act . nilijaribu Quantico nikachoka kwa episode two
Best female lead in an action movie?
Charlize Theron in Atomic blond!
And Jessica Jones on the TV shows
Unless if your not JENNIFER LAWRENCE or Scarlett Johansson, there movies can’t tank (I haven’t heard of any so far)
You know they do have real names. You could learn a lot on who they are. I feel you could be that kid every knows who used to say “ule actor wa Terminator” or “ule actor wa Rambo”… and I be like ¯_(ツ)_/¯
Ghost In a Shell sucked, but I digress…
and who told you that a contractor can’t be a hacker? Ignorance is indeed bliss.
Mimi hata sikufika hapo.
The reason as to why that guy if famous is beacuse of the leakages he did. He didnt hack shit, he leaked stuff. Same way you can be put in charge of a department then leak certain info in that department as opposed to hacking the servers the data is stored. See where the difference comes in?? A hacker has to use his knowledge and expertise to access the data while a contractor already has the data in hand. Nyani haoni mkunduste
Lol, I didn’t need to go too far too see ignorance displayed again. …Dude, so a guy can be famous for one thing and not be competent in another? Michelle Obama is famous for being the first black first lady of the US. So she can’t be known/used for anything else? So many movies have employed “famous” people to do/portray stuff that are completely irrelevant from what they are famous of. This movie you called shit did some simple digging more than you (and I haven’t even watched it). I think its easier to say that you never knew he was a hacker too. Wacha maneno nyingi kijana