Who wants to earn Over 6000 in a day???

Would you like to earn over 6000 a day…ask me how.
kindly DM me…
Serious business which is turning ordinary people to self made millionaires…
Kindly DM me for more info…

why dm si uanike hapa whats there to hide?

Okay ill be posting at around 10;00 am to tell you all how
But my friend i see uo intrested this aint those jokes its serious business

we are not friends this aint a joke either

My broda why you wan do wayo? 419 matta be dis oo

Hii sweep joh:D:D:D

apa umelima shamba ya mawe.

Enda Facebook komba mwiko hii. This village is made of billionaires, why should we want to reduce our net worth to millions.

Hidden charges…:rolleyes:

:D:D:D:D It’s too early Kah Tony.

sincerely lacking in ambition,just 6000? not 6001?$150/hr that Google pays you?
You want to get villagers interested you have to aim higher.

[SIZE=7]Grade A, BS [/SIZE]

birioneas tumekataa uibie wananchi rudi naijatalk ghassia

mashallah
:eek::D:D:D

So all your kinsmen turned to extraordinary self made millionaires?

Hehehe.
Say no to organ harvesters.

[ol]
[li]Nitazungusha ma thermos na plastic wares mtaani?[/li][li]Nitauzia wasee expensive holidays na ka banner eti “You Should Be Here?”[/li][li]Is it some fancy new alt coin?[/li][li]Ama kuhawk madawa haziwezi patikana chemist?[/li][/ol]

Whatever it is bring it on…huwezi kosa tothi who will fall for it.

GNLD is a very nice company, for getting desperate women to sleep with. I usually go to their recruitments with a car.

Jitaftie riziki kwanza alaf utaftie watu wa kwenu. Ngite