Who vets these guys on Citizen TV morning discussions? Hata 3% Housing fund debate inawashinda?

Guy asks eti government wants to fix peoples money for 7 years na haiongei about interest? Like dude, what are you talking about?

You the only idiot who watching TV lol…yani huna option…kubaff hadi u post umeffi…we quit githeri media since kitambo…2023 bado unaskiza githeri media for info :smiley:

Ojinga relied on same till akajua maandamano na polls ni za nyanyake…I still laugh at Konyagi campaigning in kyuk…let me refind clip

Find the gist of the clip here… specifics sina time now…dude is pathetic

https://www.youtube.com/live/KdWEPnl7KW8?feature=share

KLost sucks that we can’t embed images nor videos…we shall get mad and replace you soon @administrator !

Punguza hasira

Si u fix embedding images or clips…its fundamental for communication…

This one is always funny…how the creep Pandora mwizi is a good actor…poor criminal to a detective tho

https://www.youtube.com/live/KdWEPnl7KW8?feature=share

Very creepy

Too naive to think that houses are acquired by paying a % of one’s salary. Gov wants to borrow money from the citizenry and return without paying no interest. No wonder you got time for TV!

The whole housing fund debate is illogical.

TV hata watoi wamine hawawatch lol…they know better…the whatever inch can be used for game and better purposes when Hawako kwa simu or game

I think Ruto should just drop this housing fund move, it will be his downfall if he continues to pursue it. The project itself is good, but he should find alternative source of funding bila kufinya already overburdened mwananchi

Tafuta tampons

So who will fund your isht…bonobo detected…how will you develop…some fairy will come and charitably aid?

If Ruto gets a chance to see Most Teachers payslips, who happen to be the majority of the civil servants, he will immediately drop this housing fund bid. For me as a civil servant and one of his supporters I don’t have a problem paying this, doesn’t seem much to me. However, the tune isn’t the same elsewhere, from my random statistics, 1 in 5 Kenya Kwanza supporters agree with housing fund tax

Ruto became president by “listening to ground”, if the same principle still holds, and he wants to survive for long in power, then he should listen to the ground NOW and act appropriately

Why won’t it be a good thing for Wanjiku to vote Jsks out for another Aspiring Kenyan who is not Ojinga…254 needs to start having real options sio the same tired regurgitating Ojinga vs else…we will never vote Ojinga…but we Wanjiku can vote another Kenyan…ask JSKS how now…we can give JSKS a run sans Ojinga who is the idiot nobody wants in the room…Ojingas exit will open up the game as majority of us can’t stand his omena maandamano terrorism…but Ojinga and his cows will only wait for old age and death for them to think beyond…a pure disrespect to future Kenyans of luo origin who have refused to embrace Kenya sans Ojinga…who will never be free to join other Kenyans until Ojinga croaks…

Citizens need to hold a primary…shida ni it’s gonna be tough…Ojinga needs to exit…I suspect and know he will join JSKS soon…it’s obvious Ojinga is now eating kwa meza ya JSKS…mshenzi hapendi mkeka…amezoea soft life…his ignorant hang ons will find themselves in oblivion

borrow? isn’t it more like “exact, money from the citizen by force of arms”?

it’s a tax.

The government is forcing the employer to contribute a simmilar amount, that’s 100% interest mbaga!

I watch TV from time to time to keep up with local news and ths gist of things mostly pertinent ones, but it’s interesting how to you Not Watching TV translates to having an extra chromosome! Jinga kabisa!

To keep up with the local news, use the spice fm podcast

Most people on Tv and Radio are stupid than you may think.

But not everyone really wants that development.

Stick to prostitute threads