Who said online activism doesn't work?

Do you even use Airtel money? Like at all?

Advertising works. I used the number *234# to register sometime ago by reading it off the street. It’s almost everywhere around the country

If one needs proof advertising works, this is it.

I tried transferring money from my mpesa to airtel money, got text from safaricom that “airtel money network is currently unavailable. Please try after 5 minutes”.

Wtaf…

Subscriber count tu.
Ukinunua airtel line, wanakuambianga watakuregister Airtel money

A difference of 82% in the market share is a joke. Safaricom will crush them like the cockroaches they are

I do use Airtel money to buy data. Wako na deal safi. 1000 bob you get 18GB. When you pay via Airtel money you get 25% more data. In total I do get 22.5GB.

They’re both two bad options. Mpesa was invented for low iq idiots who do not know how debit card works.

Anyone who has a highschool leaving certificate and has enough sense to open a bank account should not be using anything other than a debit card.

Using a debit card is literally free. There’s no transaction cost to use a debit card.

Aisee, yaani mnaita Safcom snitches then at the same time you defend them :dotted_line_face:This is a classic case of cognitive dissonance.