Who Owns Zika Virus???

This are the words of David Rockefeller in an address to a Trilateral Commission meeting in June of 1991:

“We are grateful to the Washington Post, the New York Times, Time Magazine and other great publications whose directors have attended our meetings and respected their promises of discretion for almost 40 years. … It would have been impossible for us to develop our plan for the world if we had been subjected to the lights of publicity during those years. But, the world is more sophisticated and prepared to march towards a world government. The supernational sovereignty of an intellectual elite and world bankers is surely preferable to the national auto-determination practiced in past centuries.”

Is the ownership of the Zika Virus by the Rockefeller Foundation part of that agenda of “supernational sovereignty dominated by an intellectual elite and world bankers…”?

Of significance, the Zika virus is a commodity which can be purchased online from the ATCC-LGC for Euro599.00, with royalties accruing to the Rockefeller Foundation.

[ATTACH=full]29929[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]29930[/ATTACH]

conspiracy theorists never sleep:mad:

huyu jamaa amekataa kukufa bana

Medical Labs will routinely sell all manner of pathogens to each other for whatever research purposes. Some pathogens are highly restricted. So if a subsidiary of rockerfeller, which may be a medical/biological research purposes, there is no cause for alarm…yet.

In my humble view, the Zika virus is being over-rated.

Darn thing has been with us since time began, and its not fatal…lakini think big money.

http://www.atcc.org/products/all/VR-84.aspx#history
how true is this website? I see the reviews on reddit point that its genuine https://www.reddit.com/r/conspiracy/comments/43dv6m/why_does_it_seem_you_can_buy_the_zika_virus_from/

UPUS!

Do you expect every single laboratory in the world to culture every known microbe for their studies? These organisms are sold in their “pure” forms to organizations all over the world… they require high level clearance to acquire hata ukiona imewekwa hapo. You can buy hata Ebola and HIV bora ukue certified.

Unless The TTP agreement has been passed… one cannot patent genetic material which is the most vital part of a virus so no one can claim sole ownership. Just own a batch of cultured organism.

The only thing you can claim ownership is the method of isolation from host na hata pia hio sio rahisi. Hizi sio njugu bana.

Hii ujinga ya kuchukia jews kiasi ya kua wajinga muache.

The reason I asked who owns Zika Virus. FYI I didn’t know the Rockefellers were Jewish, now I know.

Hapo nimekubali sikua hata nafikiria nikiandika.

But children born by women who had the virus end up with an underdeveloped brain such that they might need basic care till they die.

What percentage of those children? 0.00001%? Nature can surely afford that?

I came across this:
http://gizmodo.com/these-zika-truther-theories-are-fantastically-insane-1756893104
[SIZE=6]
Conspiracy Theorists Think Zika Is a Biological Weapon[/SIZE]
http://i.kinja-img.com/gawker-media/image/upload/s--FdPblY40--/xxqapvben1lahxpol6ub.jpg

It hasn’t even been a week since the World Health Organization (WHO) declared the Zika virus a global emergency, and already the conspiracy theories are piling up. Of course they are. A pandemic that’s sparked an abortion rights dystopiaand legit discussion of genetic warfare? The Rockefeller family must be involved.

Here are a few “theories” on the origin of the Zika virus, culled from the bastion of rational scientific discourse also known as the internet.

[SIZE=4]GMO Mosquitos / Oxitec[/SIZE]
Perhaps the most ubiquitous rumor circulating online is that the Zika outbreak was caused by genetically modified mosquitos released by insect control company Oxitec. While it’s true that Oxitec is in the business of making GM mosquitos, and it’s also true that Oxitec has conducted GM mosquito trials in Brazil, that’s where this theory’s links to reality end.

Oxitec’s GM mosquitos carry a heritable genetic trait which renders any offspring unable to survive without the antibiotic tetracycline. When a wild female breeds with a GM male, the larvae die long before reaching adulthood. For the Oxitec plot to work, a bunch of GM mosquitoes would have had to be released with an ample supply of tetracycline.

And then, also, the insect control company had a bunch of Zika virus on hand? And somehow the epicenter of the Zika outbreak occurred hundreds of milesfrom where Oxitec was conducting GM mosquito trials? Moreover, in what world are mosquitos programmed to self destruct also likely carriers for a pandemic?

These are questions that don’t have simple answers.

[SIZE=4]Rockefeller Monkey Experiments / Illuminati[/SIZE]
Did you know that the AMERICAN GOVERNMENT has had the Zika virus in biological archives since 1947? Did you know that Zika was originally isolated from monkeys created in a secret Rockefeller laboratory experiment and is now “available for order” online?

The idea that the current Zika epidemic stems from samples taken from the American Type Culture Collection (ATCC) is a special brand of paranoia. Yes, the ATCC has known pathogenic samples in its biological culture collection, and yes, Zika virus is one of them, and YES, scientists can request access to these specimens for research purposes. But it isn’t exactly like ordering a pizza. If you put in a request for any specimens that are even mildly pathogenic, you need to show a lot of credentials, and you need to back those up with legal documents signed by representatives of your research institution.

Then again—can we really trust any organization associated with the man who sank the Titanic?