Who owns Nairobihot.com. Si huyo jamaa anakafunga

Hawawezi kukujia wife ya mmoja wa DCI Nilikuwa namuuliza sasa your guy akajua nakukatia si anaweza niua na labda amehack simu yako anasoma texts zetu…ananiambia hawezi ata yeye anajua alioa bibi mali safi na hawezi cheat

That’s good money tho …uzuri wanakuanga wameweka mabibi zao poa
Also to be able to afford that loyalty from a wife you must be taking care of her coz unaeza kaa ata 1 year hujai ona mabwana zao

Most of the traffic comes from Kenya Talk for your information. We were planning to start charging them too but we said, pesa ya umalaya hatutaki

But we have sites like strip chat that cames millions in a day coz when those strippers/models go live they are tipped by clients by buying token and all of them have targets and strip chat is an international site.

Married At First Sight Lol GIF by Lifetime

Someone left a 85k+ job to go do Criminology…

Aliniambia starting ni 200k+

Plus with a touch of a few keys on a computer they can pinpoint ur exact location. Tap all ur safaricom phone calls/ logs sms. Read ur mpesa and bank balanace

Thats why lanye unafaa kumlipa cash. And change ur main line every year and reg with a friends ID. Those guys have become lazy and mtu wetu complex is becoming ubiquitous.

But if u become a threat/ nuisance they can take u out in a blink of a second. Thats why siwezi ishi utalii, kirigiti, ruaka

Mgani? Nimepatana na kadhaa…

Kwanza wale wa dances, kizomba Bachata… hio ndio prime hunting spot. I have two left feet, na expats wote i dated, walikuwa hiyo sector they use dancing as a way to socialise.

Hiyo sector nitaingia hunting vizuri next year, you can easily land a petite European who’s into Yoga, unakunjiwa mgongo mpaka unasema asante.

Haha, Nyinyi mnatengeneza pesa aje ?

Normal DCI salary haipiti 50K

@administrator ghaseer why can’t I log hii kijiji using VPN.

Hizi adverts unaona kila wakati

Nop using adblock browser. Sioni chochote.

Very ugly and filthy harlots but the way they market themselves is totally different thing

Utaishi aje Ruaka if you cannot afford 12k school fees for your brats?? Its not like you have a choice you moron.

U talk a big game.

But any coin you ever made was through mommy / her connections. Cx5 driving trustfund brat

Wacha raia wachape jobo. Hustle ni hustle

And leave my kids out of this

Niliwa kaa chini nikapiga hesabu from Ruiru alone the guy collects at least 200k. So ukiongeza kina Roysambu, Buruburu, Allsoaps cbd, milimani, ngara.