system
February 8, 2017, 5:39pm
See eyes, see mouth, see teeth, see killa face
[ATTACH=full]82305[/ATTACH]
I wish it was me he had shot at and missed. I would have given that plastic chair he was sitted on a sweep and he falls down.
Kick the gun away. Pick a gorilla up polepole like am trying help him. Once in standing position patia the gorilla a massive RKO.
Shika that crippled leg while he is still down and give him a figure four until he starts crying in kisapere…f’ckin siet. U tried to kill me bish
system
February 8, 2017, 5:45pm
gashwin:
God bless you Jirani…
He tried to kill someone like a doggy and has the audacity to say hakuna kitu anaweza fanywa.
God bless u too
Grundy
February 8, 2017, 5:46pm
This is sick but it is hilarious. God forgive me for laughing.
system
February 8, 2017, 5:47pm
inawezekana kama wewe sio midget.if wishes were horses beggars would ride
system
February 8, 2017, 5:49pm
Am not a midget. Rematch ni April. Date will be given at a later date
Usimcheke kilema uzazi ungalipo. Heshimu mzee.
I wish it was me he had shot at and missed. I would have given that plastic chair he was sitted on a sweep and he falls down.
Kick the gun away. Pick a gorilla up polepole like am trying help him. Once in standing position patia the gorilla a massive RKO.
Shika that crippled leg while he is still down and give him a figure four until he starts crying in kisapere…f’ckin siet. U tried to kill me bish
He had a pistol and armed bodyguard. Thought the bodyguard would restrain him !
system
February 8, 2017, 5:55pm
Mimi uheshimu viwete lakini wako take advantage of the huruma we treat them like trash
[ATTACH=full]82307[/ATTACH]
system
February 8, 2017, 5:55pm
we don’t demand much from idiots
system
February 8, 2017, 5:56pm
He just stood there like nothing happened. The bullet missed a man’s head by a whisker banaa
Veccino
February 8, 2017, 5:57pm
the bad of the story is that you are fantasasing…your dreams are valid only in hell
I work with the paraplegic he is giving disabled people a bad name
system
February 8, 2017, 6:09pm
What’s the context background of above photo, the guy on the right handing out the piece of paper… ?
system
February 8, 2017, 6:10pm
Short story, one day I went to a Nigerian afro shop to buy African food. I normally go there to buy fish, Unga ya ugali and some Nigerian pilipili known as pepe. The shop is normally filled with Africans.
This kiwete mzungu comes in and starts calling us nigga and throwing matusi. Alisamehewa coz he was a cripple.
Seeing he is being ignored the kiwete takes a banana and goes to a child who was with her mother. Starts saying small monkey eat this. Small African girl hides behind mom. Kiwete grabs her and kid starts screaming…then says eat this banana or I put it in your nigga pucci.
Waaaaaaa zile sweeps and RKO alipewa…wacha tuu. Ilikuwa mob justice
system
February 8, 2017, 6:10pm
To be sincere, I don’t know
hehehe that’s cold man…the guy is crippled
Hawa watu lakini huwa na machungu sana. They’re usually mad at everyone around them. I try as much as I can to avoid them.
system
February 8, 2017, 6:26pm
What if he had killed that guy, tungesema samehea he is a cripple?