Some aren’t proportional… But it’s interesting to see what it will be able to do in 5 to 10yrs time.
Now no photo will be deemed legit
next ni vids
Tech space is evolving rapidly
NFTs? :D:D:D:D:D
In 10 years, graphic designers and artists will be no more relevant than a typewriter machine is in 2023.
Ten years is too far, give it one or two.
Five or so years ago, predictions stated that A.I would replace guys like accountants, logisticians, statisticians… kwanza. Its a suprise too see imeramba creators first and foremost
Kwani unaicommand inafanya ama you must put on work?Is it free ama unalipia some subscription?
Try 6 months, ai is evolving at a crazy pace
Nobody has mentioned film. Joe Russo alisema we should expect Ai generated movies within a few years. For now it’s still in that uncanny valley phase
Am I the only one who seems disturbed by the first two pics ? That’s gross and geyyy . The fucker who generated those two homosexual pics must be faggets @Weyn or @uwesmake mtoto wa Malaya mama pima
Unaicommand Ina create
Nah, hell nah, AI isn’t creative, it just folows prompts. There’s some things that require creative input, i.e. Designing fonts, logos… Shit that need thought processing and originality.
Besides, ai is being embraced as an enhancing and time saving tool, not a graphic designer replacement. You might feed in prompts, but they will not necessarily come out as the vision you want to parlay. Unless you are a sucker without a guiding project OR ai provides a better alternative to your intended vision.
Design projects undertake revisions, so Ai output is no different if there’s a guideline to be followed
I once saw a movie where guys would hack into security cameras and manipulate the recordings in real time as they wished…yaani for example you are walking on the street minding your business but the cctv records you shooting someone… I thought it was a bit far fetched but now i see its areal possibility.
You must be quite stupid if you believe that. Nobody cares about computer generated artwork… that’s why they pay millions for the Mona Lisa.
In future, people will not tell the difference. There was a time when people valued handwritten letters as being more authentic.
You haven’t heard of AI art winning a top art contest recently ?
It’s not that nobody cares (in the design world, lots of people— should i say for example bands, are using AI art for album covers —don’t care as long as it’s saving some bucks) it’s just that it’s convenient to most of them, and for stuff like Mona Lisa, it’s the value attached to that, over the years, and it’s perceived future value.