Ha ha ha, umeanza kukUbali ni kubaya.
Hii maswali yote inaweza jibiwa if only we had competent detectives. Lakini wale tuko na wao are after working to suit some powerful cult interest…
Just like in movies and series, the first suspect is never the killer, the killer is the person you least expect, explains why the murder of nkaisserry, saitoti, Jacob juma, yebei, kenei and many others went unsolved because our detectives only focus on the one everyone want to believe they did it, case end up dead because of lack of evidence.
I have been consistent, and time has proved me right in everything i post. Pitia media zote kenya na magazeti uone nani alitumia izi words wa kwanza, last year
" If you are not publicly supporting BBI, and are publicly supporting Arror, and not publicly supporting Baba, it will be tough"
Pitia media zote uone nani aliweka “Raila, laundry na BBI” kwa sentence moja
Liwe liwalo Thief from sugoi [SIZE=7]hakanyagi statehouse.[/SIZE]
Nyaboke anaingililia wapi hapa?
Si ujibu swali who killed Kenei? :D:D
The system…
I’d rather sandpaper a lion’s ass than do such kind of bullshit
Mnapenda kujifanya waKenya. Hio kazi ya kuguard deputy president mnadhani aliipata aje?
You think any cop in Kenya can just get that position Kenei was enjoying? There are cops posted in Garissa who only dream of being posted in such a fancy location.
He was enjoying the fruits of corruption. The fruits choked him. It’s unfortunate.
wameingilia?
They know what they know but they will not bring it to the light lest they go Kenei’s way.They are competent to uncover the ordeal effectively ni vile tu lazima wa protect mtu fulani
Fununu za jaba/muguka base ni ati he was the “Ruto” kwa hio meeting na foreigners
The Omera bureau of investigation has already conducted their deep investigation whilst sitting at the shores of Lake Nam Lolwe & eating mbuta…the verdict is that Ruto is culpable hehehe! I would be thoroughly surprised if they thought otherwise.
Whether he was clean is irrelevant. His family did not deserve to lose their son/brother/father
Secondly it is wrong to say that only dirty people are shot. Was Musando also dirty?
Don’t reproduce