Nani aliskiza kipindi flani yyya wasapere jana, how many times was Molo mentioned⦠LMAO
Ushawai skiza radio alafu ukaona nikama presenter anafogotha, talking nonesense. Today I am letting the cat out of the bag. I know the people who sent monitoring spirits to me. Ring ring the local med***a of vumbistan. Very soon kunalipuka. Yaani wivu tu ndio watu walinionea.
Usiroge mtu if you arenāt ready for the consequences. Mtaamini uchawi upo, and donāt fuck with things you canāt handle. Chai inajileta mos mos before I take action.
Since uchawi is always rubbished as non-existent. I am smart enough to bring it all to light. It feels so good to write this. Nimengangana na uchawi 8 good years. Btw my going to tz that was the biggest reason. Kujikomboa.
I have so much to say. Heei. But I needed a public space to let this out.
Hamtaamini the people behind this shit⦠Hawa watu wa med***a ni ![]()
they gang up to be wicked, but i am sure they are people pleasers who will eat each other up to save themselves.
Hei. My lost 8 years lazima nitalipwa.
Ai bana it feels good to say this in public. The worst part is, these spirits impersonated people of molo to pretend ni wao warogi, especially boda guys of molo. A very big story. Enda molo uulize wasee wa boda nilikua nawatusi aje?
Imagine napita stage ya senke, some spirit inaimpersonate the guys there by talking trash to me so that i can assume its thise guys. Nikirudi nawatusi bila break. They used to call me a mad man.
These guys are now scared. Wuui. Nimefanyiwa unyama but after realizing who exactly was doing this, I retrace back to campus where this upuzi started. ALL FUELED BY JEALOUSY.
Why are some people extremely jealous? They used to tell the spirits to impersonate most people around me. Ha, si wakenya wametusiwa na kufanywa vitu mbayambaya ili wafiche rada eti ni watu wa molo, where i come from who were doing this.
I have plenty leads who warned me kama ni mimi nimefanyia mtu vibaya nisijaribu, but i am clean, vitu nimerushiwa zirudishiwe mwenyewe.
I was actually āunemployableā because the spirits used to impersonate everyone at every office i went. So i later realized that itās impersonation because unaskia masauti while facing away from the person but they arenāt saying trash when youāre facing them. Nikachunguza nikajua they are ordinary people not trash talkerz so lazima kuna kamchezo kanaendelea.
Before my godfather uncle died, i had walked out on 4 great opportunities he linked me, i wonder where he got the patience with me. Huo sio WIVU? I now realize those people wanajifanyanga in those tustenje are living in debt mostly. WIVU. kama 2013 14 15 ushaiskia wakifogotha on any stenje unashangaa, waaaaaa.
Rusheni mawe sasa ati sina IQ ![]()
![]()