Who knows this sweetheart? His name is Alvin from Juja or Mwiki

So sweet and innocent.

https://fb.watch/fW0zCltw6J/

1. si kwako all black males are chimpanzees?

2. nilikuitia kazi mahali wameru walikuwa wanarushiwa makombora nzito ukaringa? :D:D

You

You don’t do blecks barren Sheboon

Turipiga kura tu punich Uhuru

V

Very intelligent hata kama anaishi kwenye mazingira mabovu.
Esteem & humour pia iko juu

He needs to be adopted and groomed hiyo ghetto mentality imuondokee kabisa.

Intelligent kitu gani that boy is a bastard thug like @Motokubwa who needs to be put down like a rabid dog. Kama sivyo he will kill for the 30bob in your pocket

Unasema hata grooming him in a very different environment which is friendly cannot yield anything?.

Nikama truman kipotty’s account has been hacked or her KKK membership got revocked

[ATTACH=full]469568[/ATTACH]

@TrumanCapote =retard sheboon

malisa yeye kabisa

Truman suffers from halo horn effect

Here baby fever was 200%

The boy is really charming. Even Hitler would have fallen in love with him. Imagine how resilient he is. I am not big on adopting but this one I can adopt. Absolutely lovely. Kwani wewe hupendi watoto?

God is the giver of life. Is all I’m going to say about baby fever. Without God there can be no life.

human male suffering is funny to you

[ATTACH=full]469619[/ATTACH]

Where have I said its funny? I just said that he’s charming and has a sense of humor. As you can see it’s all women helping this poor boy. If 80% of murder victims are males killed by other males, do you rap p

I’m also Azimio but this is a child bana. Cut him some slack his bro has mental problems and his parents don’t know what to do with out harming him. Let us not be tribal. Hata kama Kyuks voted for Hustler let’s not take it out on innocent kids. Nobody chooses where they are born.

Being a mother is alot of work. Work that I’m not willing to invest in the offspring of a black man. It’s also a very risky gamble that could cost a woman her life. I’m not willing to make that kind of sacrifice for a black man. The fact that I will never be caught dead trying to have a black man’s child unless I’ve lost my mind tells you everything there is to say about what I think of black men. I don’t them and I don’t want their children. If that makes me barren. It’s a small price to pay. I have never felt any desire to have a black man’s child ever. I have never tried to get pregnant for a black man and I won’t start now. If its not a white or a non black man I am not doing it. Simple and clear. I will not be caught dead in that predicament. I am purely using technology to help me get a mixed kid bcz that is what I want. If I wanted a black kid trust me I would have tried to get one. I never tried bcz I wasn’t going to take the risk. Even with protection its easy to get pg. My age mate forgot to take her daily pill and she got pg. So if you don’t want kids with someone don’t sleep with them. You are taking a very big risk. Let me pursue my dream child meanwhile you are allowed to call me barren coz Enyewe when it comes to black men I’m very barren. I’m so barren that I have never even tried that is the real barrenness, hujai jaribu ata tuu once. Huyo Daktari I don’t think ashawahi deal na case ka yangu. Ati how long have you been trying? I have never tried. So unataka nikusaidije if you have never tried. I’m not a magician. To do immaculate conception here. I was like you know my beliefs don’t allow me to ‘try’ so I want to do it artificially. I hope you are not after tumzungus. LOL. That’s the main reason I am doing this. Well I didn’t tell him that but he’s a Prof so he sensed my motives. But now what will you call me once I get triplets from junguu? Singo mother of three ama bedwench? Itabidi mubadilishe matusi Jo. But for real nimekubali roho Safi that when it comes to black men I’m completely barren. Afadhali tuu nikae ama niende ni adopt but black seed hapana.