Follow up on @Ka buda thread.
Hivi ndivo favorites hubehave.
Hii totoo ata kaa sio yangu inaweza jua Kwanini punda anakunya scones na hana bakery kwa tumbo.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
On a nice quiet Sunday, dress him up and take him to the local morgue and show him around…that might jog his memory:D
It might help repair his filthy vocabulary too…
umenimalisa na hio story ya scones!:D:D:D:D
SYNTAX ERROR! SYNTAX ERROR! SYNTAX ERROR!
I am trying to imagine myself doing this to my parents even now that they are old and I am grown. The one time nilitusi mamangu my old man beat me up then took me akanitupa kwa rubbish pit juu mimi ni takataka.
Makosa ni ya hao wanawake… hio simu ningeichukua kwanza ndio isiharibike kisha huyo mshenzi ningemwangushia kichapo cha radi. Takataka kama hio wacha ichukuliwe na child protective services wamlee. Fuck hadi natetemeka nikitype.
parenting is a complex affair, on this case i would blame the parents, you must know when to put your foot down and tell the kid enough is enough, if you make it all about pampering the kid even when they are wrong the next thing they do will be insult you then you start blaming it on too much TV.
How can someone film that without raising a finger? And the law prohibits you from hitting that child.
Fuck the law this time
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
Screw the law, and if you can’t slap the kid, make sure the parents know exactly what think about their parenting skills, there is a lot about a kids behavior that directly relates to the maturity of the parents. honestly speaking there are some people who are mistakes of nature and should never be allowed to bring forth off springs in to this world, otherwise how do you explain the softness with which that kid is being treated. hurl the F word towards me na utajua malenge ni mboga
If that’s my kid I will remember the story of Abraham and Isaac and mumble to myself “Lord, you want him this early, let your will be done”
Some kids are troublesome even before birth.
Two things:
-
Mtoto umleavyo ndivyo akuavyo.
-
Udongo uwahi ungali maji.
if it was my mother hiyo ingekuwa fatality
LORD have mercy! That little MOTHERFUCKER would be a pulp if I knew the general coordinates of his location.
And the BITCHES…
You do realize you’re going to get some stick for posting this. @Meria Mata hio video hata siwezi maliza kuwach.
He he he! That is why I moved out.
Wengine wetu ungeambiwa nitaambia mama yako. That statement could make you shit in your pants n go dig a grave in advance. The worst statement ilikuwa ile your mum tells you nitaambia babako akirudi. This you had to beg her akuchape ili dad asiambiwe