Imagine that newsrooms can’t even say the name. The owners flew out to their daughter’s graduation kurudi a female CS from Central who wanted to buy the house below market value moved in with GSU manning the house. On returning the poor woman was fighting back tears as they were repulsed by gun tooting heavily armed GSU. If you are selling or letting a property, just avoid politicians and especially in this regime. So who knows which CS this is?
Name the CS or this post is
I am asking for the name since it was on news and they only said its a CS from Central who is female. I hope they have Babas number
Damn! A while back, there was an Indian woman whose house was demolished in one of the suburbs.
The CS is Florence Bore, Labour CS. Also hii stori doesn’t make sense kabisa. The whole thing is fucked up.
Indians deserve everything bad. They treat Africans way worse. Karmic justice
I avoid going to any place that is owned by them whether i am in the US or vumbistan
Me too! But their women in college loved me for some reason. I kulad them Kama burukenge. In Kenya though, we should kick them out.
Nothing pains me when I see an Indian with a Kenyan passport kwa airport. My blood boils with rage when I see those nincompoops holding our superior blue passport. Meffi ya kuku.
Wait until some predatory company comes and snatches your future Tigoni 20M investment. Utajua kenya ni ya wahuni. Hiyo siku utatoa title deed and some fellow fella produces one too. Then itakuwa vita ya who has more money and connections. No one is safe nowdays. I rather invest the money in safe dividend stocks
A kikuyu can’t be evicted from central province in the current Kenya. Tigoni is in Limuru, Kiambu. It’s basically home. I don’t just invest anywhere. Priority numero uno for me while investing is having lots of my people around.
My same feeling
Florence Bore buying a 90 million house in Karen in less than 10 months in office when she earns less than 1.5 million is the Miracle I want in my life.
You all woke up and Voted for these Hustler Conmen Thieves …
So , get used to their antics …
… Hi ni Serikali ya Boda Boda na Mama Mboga…
… Dynasty ni Mbaya…
… Hasora Tawara …
I hope you will all make better choices in 2027 …
NGOMBE Kabisa …
All of You …
Siezi watakia mabaya but they treat us nigros like we’re not even human. Haidhuru. What goes around comes around¦ a lesson everybody on the planet needs to take to heart.
What was her declared wealth late last year? And is she from central? It’s the MP she up against who is
Am I the only one who is literally almost not surprised by any news in this country… it’s always like deja vu
The CS is Florence Bore, former Kericho women rep.
Labour Cabinet Secretary nominee Florence Bore has said that her net worth is Sh200 million.
The former Kericho Woman Representative said she has a home and a tea farm in Kericho County valued at Sh60 million. Her Nairobi home, she said, is worth Sh25 million.
The grabber is a Kalenjin from kericho.
Yaani live live grabbing of a house on sale, imagine if it belonged to a regular mwananchi and not a sitting MP?