Who Is The Christian God Answerable To?

There gotta be a bigger nigga above him in another dimension.

His father ! Oh wait he is his own father and he died to so that he can forgive us from himself !

Wewe mzee. Do you have to question everything? Nashuku unauliza pipi kama shimo ya pucci ilitoka Kwa mkia

Big Mofo is answerable to the guy with the consoles. The guy with the matrix consoles assigns a god to every galaxy. Only way to escape the matrix is to die :smiley:

careful there do you know what blasphemy is ?
“I am Yahweh, and there is no other; Besides Me there is no God. I will gird you, though you have not known Me” Isaiah 45:5

Amen! He is Sovereign, His Word is Final and True.

If you take God to be the living Spirit above literally everything you have ever known, read of, heard about or even imagined, you’ll grasp the concept, and you’ll rightly be quite scared of speaking lightly about Him. Nothing surpases that.

Fools say in their hearts there’s God.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D and the wise say in their hearts there is evolution ehhhh?

Well according to the early sect of Christians known as Gnostics that was eventually condemned as heretical, the God of creation (Saklas) is answerable to the bigger and real God who exists only as an invisible Spirit. Jesus reveals this mystery to Judas in the Gospel of Judas. @Lionheart I dare you to read it, its about 2 or 3 pages long.

Jesus Reveals Everything to Judas
Jesus said, "[Come] and I’ll teach you about the [mysteries that no] human [will] see, because there exists a great and boundless realm whose horizons no angelic generation has seen, [in] which is a [great] invisible Spirit, which no [angelic] eye has ever seen, no heart has ever comprehended, and it’s never been called by any name…
https://www.gospels.net/judas

If an Atheist is not answerable to anyone why should he be.
Atheists preoccupation of lampooning God is baffling. It shows that there’s a yarn to some void being filled.

Absolutely!
Because it is a FACT. A PROVABLE and VERIFIABLE absolute fact!

Hio book of Judas iliandikwa Kwa base ya jaba. Judas alidedi aliongea na Nani ndio hio kitabu ikuwe published. Hio ni tales za jaba.

He received secret teachings from Jesus before he died.

wewe na mkia

Si huyo msaliti alijinyoga Yesu kabla hata afufuke. So walimeet wapi?