Who is itumbi?

are you alright my brother from another mother?

Tunaongelea @Tiriitiondo jaluo sio @Tarantinoh shiny.

Mbona

Oooh pole though @Tarantinoh si shiny

and why should my brother @Tarantinoh pass himself off as shiny?

When will a man be judged by the content of his anonymous account? And not by the shine or dim of his eyes?
I weep for Kenya.

You think like Spongebob. .

Hii cocksucking ni too much.

Of wind is when the hen lays egg but is not climbed by jogoo

Very shiny my fren.[ATTACH=full]117323[/ATTACH]

Those that you call primitive are one with the environment, lived for thousands of years in this part of the world without harming the virgin land.

Meaning itumbi = GMO?

One time I presented a report about them na maneno ya environment. I was humbled. They feed on roots and honey and they are the most healthy mofo. They don’t know cancer though infant deaths is over 50%.

@pamba jibu this question

And yet you term them primitive? They are at an advanced state, where Nordic country are trying to emulate.

@Tarantinoh I was returning you favor, jana you knocked me below my belt kwa ile thread ya ferrod masho na Wikipedia manenos. Usiwahi leta that story sawa:)

I know his very shiny but still a brother @Tarantinoh have you confirmed about the incremental %

I was seeking your attention and I got it. Case closed

9% is shit

A stupid question gets an equally stupid answer.