Who has these video Kenyans?

You have issues with your wife or your wife got her own emotional issues disturbing her. Then she threatens to commit suicide and because you have calmed her down may be for a while akakataa kusikia you decide to let her do her worse. May be at the back of your mind uko zile za “aah hawezi kunywa sumu tutangeneza tu maneno”

Sitting in the couch you see your wife coming with dawa ya mende. She opens the bottle and pours it in a cup right in front of you. “Mimi nakunywa unadhani ni jokes?” She says as she pours the bottle content in the cup. She then throws the empty bottle at you. And drinks the “sumu.” At this point any human being with conscience will spring into action and help the mother of his children hata kama mlikuwa mumekosana aje you will try to intervene. She drinks the poison, throws the cup at you and comes to sit next to you. You continue taking the video. Kuna tu venye you are not bothered.

Few seconds later your WIFE the mother of your children starts producing foams from her mouth. You stay put. Venye ulilala kwa kiti hutingisiki. Wewe unashika video. The wife starts telling you how she loves her children. And how you should tell the children that she loves them. You still don’t care. She fells on the ground, your camera on you still capture the video. Perhaps for Internet and followers. I don’t understand why he was taking that video.

The you call the house girl and tell her to bring milk. The girl brings milk and then still seated you tell her “mpee maziwa amekunywa madawa mingi” the house girl is afraid instead of putting your camera down and give your woman the antidote you are still holding your phone taking a video and giving instructions to the housegirl to give her milk. I got crazy at this part.

Your child walks in she sees her mother groaning in pain on the floor,the father is on phone taking video,the housegilr is stranded with a glass of milk in her hand. The child runs to her mother she is confused she doesn’t know what is going on. She watches her mother die a painful death on the floor. Painful death. The woman breates her last breath as her child watches. The husband taking video and the housegirl shivering with her glass of milk.

Immediately the woman dies, she runs to social media to mourn her. Praising her and pretending to be emotionally broken. Whatever the devil is doing in the marriage institution is too much. Kuolewa na kuoa imekuwa kama kujiwekea mtego wa kufa. What bothers me ni kuwa the lady died last year August, why has the DJ released the video now? Kose demno chiene?

wacha akufe

Why are you obsessed with death, suffering and hatred?
Take a break off social media.

Nimeiona twitter and it is just sad. That man should be arrested and be charged with assisting suicide/murder.

[MEDIA=twitter]1642447986159501313[/MEDIA]

Based on what? A 3 minute video? We do not know the context within which this played itself out.

How?

I am not a lawyer but the whole thing was just wrong.

Probably, but that’s insufficient for arrest. She’s an adult and she chose the cowardly way out. Whether he could have intervened or not is a fair question. But it can’t take away from the fact that an adult made a decision seemingly of her own free will.

Demno chiene omera.Remb demno kayo DJ.

Too many gaps in this story, so much we don’t know, we are just filling gaps with assumption of what could’ve happened. Clip begins when she’s taking the poison, we don’t know what she told the DJ to make him insensitive, or unmoved( maybe he thought she’s joking or it can’t be poison, thought maybe she’s acting until it dawns on him this a emergency) He did organize to take her to hospital later but alot of time was wasted.I think it’s too soon to crucify him without hearing him. Its highly unlikely it’s the first time such a threat has been brought up. The only crime would be acting too slow. But huyu goat wife, why would you go to the extent of killing yourself, why not just leave? Why kill yourself Infront of your kids ?? She was in so much agony, ata heri overdose ya morphine if she seriously meant it. At the moment she realized shit was real she shouldve just asked for help clearly, like "I was bluffing, but shit just got real,help me get to a hospital"

Personally even if I don’t like you, I wouldn’t stand there and watch you take poison. I’d try taking it away

The guy is psycho. Why take this hospital pic and post it. Why post the video online.
None of this absolves the woman from the consequences of her own actions.

Two questions:

Did he induce the suicide?
Did he have a duty of care to preserve life of the deceased wife?

If the answer is yes to both questions, then he committed a felony.

It’s a very weak case, morally it’s unacceptable but legally, it will be very hard to prove that what he was saying was aimed at her. He can also claim she has cried wolf many times before hence his demeanor. It can easily fall through especially because he can prove he cares by taking her to hospital.

The circumstances leading up to her taking the poison are what will determine the grounds of the case.

Did his actions before the wife commiting suicide establish grounds for “counseling” and “inducing” the suicide?

The only witness is the house girl when the suicide occured. She could be a key witness to establish what exactly happened before the video was recorded.

Did he react like a reasonable person to preserve life when the wife swallowed the poison?

True

Would you arrest him based on the 3 minute video?
The best that can be done is to invite him for questioning.

First, I would locate the house girl and any other witnesses to establish what exactly happened before the wife committed suicide.

Then I would determine after how many minutes did the DJ take his wife to the hospital – after she swallowed the poison?

Did he wait 30 minutes? 1 hour? Or did the house girl alert the neighbors who intervened and that’s when the DJ decided to take her to the hospital?

Only after establishing the facts, would I make a decision whether or not to charge the DJ.

That was a very painful death. Crazy

I believe the wife was over 18, capable of making her own decisions. She choose that route. If the marriage was going through difficult times, there are many ways to handle their issues include talking to a marriage counselor or better yet divorce.

The video was heartbreaking but I don’t see the the reason why DJ Brown skin should be arrested. He just witnessed his wife committing suicide and decided to do nothing.

Unless the law was changed overnight, why should the DJ be arrested? Someone to convince me using logic and Law. Don’t us your emotions, especially men.