Who has been to Somalia? Is it safe?

I want to visit Mogadishu, kismayu or their ocean towns… I want to go chew their women like nansenze. especially nifike their Sabina Joy. beautiful beaches and excellent bitches.

Kuna native wa Mogadishu anaitwa Bingwa lakini lazima umlambe mkia ndio aku advice

Unajua skinnies wana penda mkia… :D… I mean BOTH GENDERS …

You are advised that Bingwa Scrotum went to Somalia and never came back.

Utakatwa shingo huko mdau :D:D

kaCheze na nywele soft huko utaTombwa mkundu hutaamini

We have a villager here who frequents there often & he can attest it’s safety because he’s still online, only thing @Weyn comes back with is doctor’s prescriptions for UTIs & a loose sore asshole caused by his Somali muzee who funds his slightly above poverty level lifestyle in Pangani…he can also be your guide for the prostitution dens but exercise caution.
Happy [SIZE=1]no clit [/SIZE]cushite hunting.

Jameni u want to be abducted for ransom

uko utakufa

Yule Bingwa Mcooondu Fek Arrrabbuuu.
@Bingwa Scrotum

@Weyn the small homosexual is at “Israel” ameenda kuuzia Judas Iscariot mcoondur for 30 pieces of Silver[ATTACH=full]486268[/ATTACH]

Was in Mogadishu in 2016 (2 weeks)and Kismayo in 2019(5 days) on work related issues, relatively safe, thought in public places,u must walk with locals.

Kismayo is better off,kuna whore re ass wengi wametoka yues na Britain,ma vijana,wanatesa kutesa,hata hawajui kisomali,and on Friday,they rarely attend mosque
If all goes well, Kismayo is the next big thing, women there rarely veil like in Mogadishu

Inaonekana alipata muzee muisraeli ama ni chocha mbwa inaweza kuwa Kismayo sahii akipumuliwa kisogoni.

Uliwagula?

Kijana …
You seem to have a unique kind of death wish …

[ATTACH=full]486356[/ATTACH]

After the adventure …
Would you consider donating some of your Organs for our Student Anatomy Lab … ??? :D:D

Unfortunately no.
Of all whore re ass counties,its’ easier in wajir

some places siwezi jipeleka, tafuta tu wasomali uko easteleigh ukule stori hiishe

So, I went into Instagram to look through geotagged photos of Kismayo and a few scrolls later I run into niggas getting executed by firing squad…
To the guys in this thread thinking of going there kufanya usherati, this is probably your future.
[ATTACH=full]486495[/ATTACH]