who else misses the dead klost?

where what was trending on other social platforms esp fb and twirra wasnt trending in here.
most of debates you would never get them anywhere else they were exclusively klist/ktalk.
no wonder some great debaters and extremely informed outgrew this village.
the chokosh knew there places.
then business posts became few and far apart.
i aint whining but neither am i offering a solution.
i appreciate the uniqueness of this village and the life it got of its own.
but i am those of few sentimental beings left but content too predictable.
sasa watu walete hekaya you are not where you are by walking the narrow and straight.
you must have one unique experience to share even though anything you say might and will be used against you.
how things change…

I do miss some members

Wacha niweke screenchots kadhaa.

The U.N. driver

Mtu ajaribu kunitaja tuonane.

[ATTACH=full]36149[/ATTACH]

Am still going for therapy after the many bans in klist.

hehehe…
fucking virgin monkey karibu sleekgal ateleze ndani yako.
you would be nolonger a damned virgin

Dume mbili kwa hao gives you headaches .you don’t need more

You took the screenshot using a potato?

@old monk mbona unaedit reply zangu

If they were talkers, the things they would write here would make the pope cry.

hehehe…
sleekgal was all yours.
a hoe to initiate you was at standby.
i really care about the 50 year virgin in your

Kung’u the pilot:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]36154[/ATTACH]

yes

[SIZE=5]No offense but the last months the admins and wanderi were such arseholes! so I don’t miss it as much ! just the crowd [/SIZE]

Keep them coming

[ATTACH=full]36155[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]36156[/ATTACH]
Recently she called me an idiot perhaps I interpreted this wrongly

Kabuda lost some street cred I wonder if he’s still his hero.
[ATTACH=full]36159[/ATTACH]