Who else does this - Pokotourism

I have not yet coined a better term for this, since team mafisi most used vocabulary is DFHKMBL%$#@HUV(halafu uende vct), so what happens is you go to a club like kitale bar, eureka, modern green etc. but your intention is never to funga a poko but just to watch them wanting you with those fisi eyes while you sip your beer, then after you get your bonner you rush home to your wife or partner and pull a molis.

if you have ever done this what should be the correct term for it? I have only thought of Pokotourism

—suuuuupu comments disallowed

Inaitwa window shopping

pokosigthing. I do that a lot. sit at the counter watch dem watch me. one comes along to chat me up I buy her a drink we chat but I tell her sina plan so I should not waste her night she can leave anytime. what excites me is how they try to catch my attention. one came up and when passing near me she brushed me with her drink slightly then started apologizing profusely while holding my hand. told her its ok. then she told me to let her sit there with me ndio nijue hakua na ubaya. I said ok and we started chatting. I enjoyed my time with her. I still have her number. never screw but we do chat once awhile

DF pavloving

I used to this when i first landed a job. Nilikuwa naenda SJ mchana mututho laws were non existent. Naingia SJ Friday kitu 4.30 saizo tushalipwo nachafua meza na niko solo, packo ya embassy lights mezani. Waaaa usione kutupiwa macho. Sahizo mi ni kijana amekuvalia office stlye. Shati ya white tie ya red na trao black. Njum ustake jua lakini mambo bad…mapoko machokosh IMO wanagwaya kuku approach wanatupa tuu macho…napenda sana

VOYEURISM

SADNESS OF LIFE

khocha VOYUERISM is a very different thing alltogether, hiyo ni kuchungulia dem akiwa ndethe na hajui.

Word of the day:D

it is a sick thing to do.
it might mean your wife is not attractive enough to you,to enable you pull a mollis

@Carbon , that is not the point, of course you cant do that to your wife, its all about making good love to your wife after getting the hardon, just spicing it up a little bit.

but you are now contradicting yourself,you are telling me you can fuck your wife while you are thinking about flesh sellers

tafuta hapa
http://genderberg.com/boards/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1244

kuenda sj na suti!??kwanza izo enzi kabla itengenezwe upya,u must have av bn very courageous ama ni hekaya…

Kwani unaishi hapo juu ya SJ, that the moment you get your hard on you just rush upstairs and bang the wife silly?

Statistics have it that 98% of men have made ecstatic love to their spouses while imagining them as someone else and I can bet you are not in the remaining 2%.

hehehe…
you just made that up.
i am a statistician and i would never make love to a woman while daydreaming about another. that is criminal

@Carbon is a virgin, preach brother.

i dont claim otherwise but arguing with a sewer lover might infect me and i might lose my virginity in the sewer instead of the playground(pussy)