Whites getting tired of negro delusions

https://x.com/CJ_Haslett/status/1986184157882646664

24 Likes

Kumbe ako diani

It’s not good to tell prideful women that they’re not actually as good as they think they are.

11 Likes

He lives amongst the negros snd he’s not impressed by their mediocrity

Mnakasirika nini when the truth is dropped in ya. A whole Director General engaging in a PR stunt is disappointing. Honestly, we should have moved past the idea that building infrastructure automatically means good governance or improved living standards.

The reality is that a large portion of Kenyans will live their entire lives without ever using those facilities, yet they’ll still be taxed through all their orifices. But that’s not even the main issue here. If I ask myself what’s in it for me, the answer is absolutely nothing. There’s no direct benefit, and if any indirect exists, it’s so distant it probably doesn’t matter.

That mzungu is right though. I remember landing in a first world country and was mindblown by the extensive underground roads and the public transport trains with no drivers. I will not talk about the buildings. This engineer dude has zero exposure.

Sazingine unaona Eldoret ati sasa imeitwa city unanyamaza na kuaibika tu.

27 Likes

Yes, they built vast bustling cities and are now unable to maintain them and have to resort to global hoaxes, political theatre and fake news to maintain coherence. The African is considered lazy, poor and stupid because he is in his own home by the same people who cannot live in theirs.

I’m curious as to what happens to these people at the moment of death. A lifetime of lies condensed into 1 second.

@Jack_Black must know that Kenya is not all that. Any omusungu living there can’t afford life in their home country.

@applebee100 typing and deleting

It’s sad man. You see how different just basic life and infrastructure is in those countries and you start feeling like you lost a chance at being a real human being by being born in this SHITHOLE. It was a lottery and I lost.
There is no cope Africans can use that will change the fact we’re bottom of the human totem pole. Everything about us.

It’s not even self hating to say so. It’s just evolution and the climate our ancestors evolved in. Not conducive to becoming highly intelligent species. Perfect conditions for living, so no reason to evolve past your only brain function being fucking and eating, eating and fucking.

Lol, shut up and beg the Americans to renew your greencard bila kusumbua elders. We have no time for immigrant views.

Wewe ni mujinga. Western countries have thousands of high end hotels in every city. Sidhani high end hotels zimefika 100 in Kenya.

What are you even saying?

Come On What GIF by MOODMAN

Also our geography screwed us up. The Sahara desert acted as a giant barrier for exchange of knowledge for the longest time. While Wazungus, Arabs and Asians were exchanging knowledge about how to build modern civilizations, we were nowhere in the picture. Without the Sahara desert maybe we could have picked a few things here and there before the colonialists came

You guys actually live in a decent country where your effort is linearly proportional to your wealth and not inversely. Do some work.

All you’re doing is being intentionally obtuse na kufanya kazi ya your thiefs in chief. Keep parroting it until you believe it.

Not surprising. It is usually people who have traveled who see the full extent of Africa’s backwardness. People who have never traveled are the ones who overrate Kenya, calling us very hardworking and they imagine we are developing at a very fast rate.

It doesn’t matter. You can see the glass as half full or half empty, it makes no difference unless you actually do something about it. You perennial complainers have watched me make an entire app and @CARTHOZWENY is the closest I came to feedback.

And then they complain about being guests in a foreign country. That’s why they pick the leaders they do, who behave they way they do.

Now do western countries. Those are rookie numbers. Ati sijui 2 million visitors. There are cities which receive tens of millions of visitors.

Being born in Africa is losing the game of life on first draw. You realize very quickly ukienda majuu when you’re older that teenagers have traveled to multiple countries and have more experience with the world than you do. It’s very humbling hearing 21 year olds talking about that year they spent traveling all over Europe owing to their superior passport, currency and country that provides them with good wages.

Africans in countries like Kenya really haven’t lived a normal life because that struggle life there is abnormal in the developed world. Its equivalence is growing up homeless in Toronto. You’re basically robbed off of living a life like a normal human being.