Until itās too late. These chimps have so much rage from being at the bottom of the society. Theyāre not like white men who have self esteem. The things they will do to you especially if you are white⦠and a woman. The only safe way is to make sure your paths donāt cross. They canāt take rejection from women. They hate women. RIP .
Hio gorilla umeweka hapo inakaa babako akienda kuweka mamako ball ndio uzaliwe.
Homepage | Hearst Networks EMEA
Extremes exist on both ends, not a matter if you are a chimp or a red pig. Even red pigs are known to be dangerous, and oh they do terrible things. Serial killers are everywhere, in Africa they exist too, so if you are trying to bring down the black man with imperious justifications that you cannot support, just keep your bitter moans to yourself. Do you know any history? Do you read? Do some reading and find out, seems you are still ignorant, or worse an arrogant keyboard feminist who loves pink meat. I donāt judge your taste, but if black isnāt working for you, just shut up and work on getting it going with a mzungu! WHO HURT YOUš
Femicide and violence against vulnerable communities has no racial or cultural boundaries ā¦
It is universal and it is very backward behavior ā¦
Ngamia Kabisa ā¦!!
![]()
[quote=āTrumanCapote, post:1, topic:525971ā]
ā¦ke rejection from women. They hate women. RIP .
I donāt think itās black men only: read wide, you are black and you hate black! Wait till you know that itās just part of any society to have crooked crooks and monsters who would laugh with you one moment and later be meat on their plate or fed to the pigs like a Canadian serial killer called Robert Pickton did. No race is supreme over the other, on a clean slate, given equal opportunities, as you feminist would love to have, we are capable, be it a black man or a white man. Black men who were slaves are proving it in America, so whatever black man you tasted, sorry for your wrong choices in life. That wouldnāt mean that even if given a chance you would choose a better white man, maybe a beta male who probably is the pyscho you are avoiding.
Pig farm serial killer Robert Pickton - who murdered 26 women - dies after prison attack | The Independent READ MADAM! Stop bringing up pointless arguments that donāt hold!
Stop capping our race sucks and we have the worst serial killer. Over 100 women and he started killing in his 30s. Go do some research on Samuel Little. He was very brilliant and had a fantastic memory. In his 70s he drew all the women he killed. He remembered each and every one of them. He was really something .