White South Africans wakule ujeuri wao

Highly biased documentary trying to show the whites as victims the journalist even calling Mandela a communist radical, well let them have a taste of their own medicine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_bDc7FfItk

White squatters being denied services just like they denied services to the blacks through segregation and apartheid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_bDc7FfItk:2949

Through tricks and lies the mzungu is able to convince the whole world that he deserves to consume 70% of the world’s best resources while accounting for less than 15% of the global population.
But he made a fatal mistake of inventing internet because now the underprivileged are talking among themselves and sharing experiences and sharing the truth. When you’re a liar the truth is your biggest threat.
I cannot wait to watch the documentary and see the propaganda for myself

If I could, I would go and join those Zulus in bludgeoning some fuckers. Warudi Netherlands ghasia hao

Kindly take time to watch this interview/ rebuttal by malema on the same…
Jump to 20:00min apo ndio kuna uhondo.
He is full of wisdom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrQC_Llej_E

I’m so lucky to be kenyan

A couple of months to election in 2017 there was some exodus by Wazungu who thought things would be thick.I personally helped 4 families to sell off their items .One moved to South Africa and the rest to UK mimi niko hapa shithole.

And to think Zimbabwe would have been worse than this then unaskia millenials wakimtusi Mzito Mugabe!

You are fortunate that your tribal King is currently at the helm. Evil continues to grow within my people

Not really, you are lucky to be a Kenyan who hasn’t been affected, otherwise unfortunate Kenyans continue to suffer and be squatters in their own country.
We are actually southafrica during apartheid only thing different is the government is run by our own people.

lucky to be fwacked by the crooked serikal?

Your mp is in russia eating your money and you are busy here singing about the king… pambana na kina kaluma kwanza

They would bludgeon you first before going for the whites…very xenophobic people

You would have to first take that stick - donga and hit your head very hard and pass out before you get to Kaburus. Hello, they don’t like you, they will kill you. They are xenophobic.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyYgib1X87I

Wacha wapigane kabisa

Lakini mbona tunakashifu wazungu and yet here home we have the class of ill gotten riches and well deserved poors. Kenya needs someone who can talk on corruption like malema does to the mzungu

Good riddance

Forgive a stupid moffo.They dont stop to think.Would he even get a passport to access the land

Agreed. Some people here think they will be so loved by xenophobic South Africans or white supremesists in America. To them, you are just some shooting targets. Don’t think that they will differentiate between you, Somalis or Ethiopians. To them, wewe ni kwekwe that needs getting rid off. You would be killed before they asked why.

Ni effects za too much hollywood mpaka unasahau you are an african in africa…