White Satafrikans

Leo nilikuwa pale Kibera nikapatana na mzungu wa SA. Huyu mjamaa is a big security contractor and does zile kubwa na watu kama Coca cola na International celebrities. Mjamaa anauZa kila kitu na hes moving majuu kuanza life. This guy is probably a rand millionaire considering his profile. And hes moving majuu and not sure what he will be doing yet with his life, kwa wale wako majuu you know what that means…kuosha tu-cucu might be an option.

Anyway, it’s not looking good for them huko. Especially vile Malema anakuja na moto. Do I feel sad for them, yes! But maisha ni mviringo.

Majuu wapi? I hope they are granted refugee status in the US or Canada. A brilliant mind like that man’s can never be vanquished, he will rise again like a phoenix. It’s unfortunate yet understandable because the SAfricans also need their land back.

Mzungu akona big advantage unlike blacks. This guy will probably start a security company huko majuu.

Canada, sio refugee…green card ya huko.

Putin offered them land in Russia. Australia is taking them in droves

Zimbabwe once fed itself and her neighbors. They fought that land be returned to its natives. In the late 20th century they had about 8000 settler farms, huge commercial settler farms. That was until they chased away the white man and forcefully took the land. Self sustenance was not a foreign concept in Zimbabwe atleast when it came to food security. Presently, a majority of the population faces starvation. I am avoiding to say that Africans are cursed but if you want to steer your horse, why not know where you are going first? If you don’t, you could let someone do it for you.

This story isn’t adding up. This Sunday morning you met a mzungu… in Kibera… and he told you his life story? And he is rich?

Ama unauza haga? Unajua siku hizi hii Nairobi…

The white farmers survived on subsidies and irrigation, the black Zims depend on rain as is common elsewhere in Black Africa with a few expection.

They also left in the 90s after Mandela came to power…kufika majuu wakakuta they dont have white privileges like they had in SA… no negritas doing their chores for them for next to nothing… and no negroes to boss about…by early 2000s walikuwa wameanza kurudi

Jameni ni Sunday :D:D

chukua thread vile iko na kama wewe ni kuuza haga unatafuta uwesmake ako around. Takataka.

Facts

These guys will survive. Their expertise will ensure that they will be offered land elsewhere. For example, Russia has offered them land, Australia also, Zambia too and mozambique. Infact, the ones in zambia who mostly fled zimbabwe have turned it into a country that would import from from zimbabbwe to one that exports food to it.

When they move to such countries the government gives them a sweet deal like free land and bank loans to set them up.

Take a look at this short 3min clip:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_Ym0M31MpE

Another clip of farmers in mozambique

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqq5upVQlDk

At the end of the day, a majority of them are just farmers who found themselves in a bad situation because of the country’s history

ni swali tu brother. najua economy ni ngumu. I don’t judge.

Juu nimeshindwa sasa mzungu ndume na ni Sunday asubuhi, right after saturday jioni… mnaambiana nini… na vile hawa boers story zao zimeenea. They have been known to traverse vast distances in search of African man meat. Mjamaa anakuja Serena na anakatalia huko.

ngoja yunomi apate hii comment yako. Achizi.

This is a debate that extends to even those who hold on to fallow lands that they are doing nothing with. Be they poor or rich.

If you are rich and squatters invade a property you have never even fenced or looked at in years… similarly if your county is blessed with vast resources that you don’t utilize but others find use of…

Ni swala nyeti.

“Successful” because they were riding on the back of dirt cheap African labor? Success should be holistic and not one section of the society riding roughshod over others. At least for now Zimbabweans own that factor of production and eventually they will figure out how to move forward. Sometimes it’s necessary to deconstruct in order to repair an anomaly.

Hmmm… ok

Bro, majority of white zimbabweans were not kicked of unproductive land. The whole land reform program was used by the political elite to grab functioning, profitable farms from the whites and not idle land. Even Gucci Grace acquired a farm or 2.

As much as land reform was needed and I personally have no objection to it and infact encourage it, it should have been done in a more just manner and not mugabe issueing proclamations to so-called war veterans to invade the farms wholesale and then most are taken over by the black political elite

hujanielewa at all. I understood your point well enough and added that other talkers like Yunomi from past threads would consider you from what you have written to be a black sellout.

I then added that this debate can be extended to those of African stock who hold on to good land that they don’t use nor want anyone else to use said land.