White people

C&P
When a black man named John Hartfield was lynched in Ellisville, Mississippi, on June 26, 1919 – hanged from a gum tree alongside nearby railroad tracks, riddled with bullets, and then burned – press coverage in newspapers throughout the country reported that ten thousand white men, women, and children had traveled from throughout the state to watch his gruesome murder. Photo postcards of the brutal spectacle were sold afterward and a gleeful spectator even boasted of cutting a finger from the corpse to keep as a souvenir. No reports, however, gave voice to the whispered horror, sadness, and fear of those who knew and loved John Hartfield, those who experienced his lynching as an act of terrorism aimed at intimidating the entire black community, and those who fled in fear for their own lives.
[ATTACH=full]15947[/ATTACH]

Hii inatuhusu nini dugu ??

Its good information Bwana. i did not know that even the fourth estate was this racist in the US.
Keep it up @Kinene wega?

Great info…

Haikuhusu enda umalize kujibleach

27th year? What was that?

And we still have such racist whites up to date. Tafuta documentaries za racism in mississipi. Kuna walami uko who do not tambua obama as their prezzo. One said tht every time obama comes on tv he switches it off.

sad!

as recently as 1964 some states were blatantly racist. little did they know that 45 years later a black man would be ruling over them.
some states in the USA are inhabited by outright morons like those Alabama morons that nearly shot the Top Gear crew when they painted pro gay sentiments on their cars. btw watch Selma if you haven’t already.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKcJ-0bAHB4

sadly its fellow africans who sold each other into slavery…

happens today still albeit disguised as grants, loans and development.

Skin colour and superiority complex issues.

hehe mbeberu eti 3000 will burn negro

i am ashamed for you for this question, fellow elder.:frowning: