Why is the White man racist towards other races??
He is racist towards:
-The black man
-Arabs
-Asians especially Chinese
-Latinos
He is even racist towards his fellow white men i.e Russians, Hispanics etc
Why is that?
Why is the White man racist towards other races??
He is racist towards:
-The black man
-Arabs
-Asians especially Chinese
-Latinos
He is even racist towards his fellow white men i.e Russians, Hispanics etc
Why is that?
I don’t know and I don’t care. Black is the future. Black kings abroad, zalisha hao wazungu kabisa.
@Finest wine take one for the team too. Uzae na mzungu at lease one child.
Bleck was king in the ancient days, will rule again in the future
Kwanza biracials UK na US wameanza kuwa wengi sana
I don’t see that happening kwanza hapo kwa kuzaa because I already have black kids. I don’t have anything against them tho. Some of my friends are married by them and they treat women and kids with respect hata kama watoto si wake.
I did date 2 of them in my singleton days but I just could not go beyond their skin colour. Alafu kuna kakitu mi huona…they look down on us na hata hawajui.
Biracial
Biracial mpaka saa ngapi. Sisi tunataka watu nyeuthi banae. In south Africa coloreds used to identify as white. Double allegiance, you know.
In US coloureds identify as black
The most blatant racism I have seen in the flesh is black racism against white.
We are soon overcoming the white supremacists step by step. Covid has shown that black is tougher than the rest
BTW Shifo my friends were discussing this issue the other day. Many white women will opt for a black guy anytime in Europe. They adore them especially kule Germany, Netherlands etc. Panyaste must be feeling like ndume ya boma. Consequently young Brit black girls matire mwene…because the young white men do not fancy our black girls. They would rather go for Latinos.
It is a v unfair balance as the young black man is on huge demand and the young black girl is not.
We will soon be hot cake globally and prolly universally. I will be opening chifusyndicate genes outsourcing agent online office.
They are king already kwenye niko. Ebu enda unionyeshe how many EPL stars date black girls…we Kenyans will have to be like the mnaijo women. They introduce their kids to each other at church. My nephews are already dating latinos and white girls…sisi finished.
You make it sound like a catastrophe for black women…kwani you dont know any young black girłs dating wazungu?
Hardly. Like I said the white girls love the black boy/man. The white boy does not really engage our young black girls. The white jizees do and they often seek out older black mamas from other continents.
So yes the young black Brit woman is disadvantaged in the dating game today.
How their ancestors brought them up, hate black hate black now they hate us without reasons
Kuna kitu huwa inna..niannoy…they always think we don’t know anything. Let me give you a good example…we get invited by a couple friend for dinner. Hubby white, wife Kenyan. The man decides to explain/describe the meal ni kama hatuna macho. Kuna kakitu mi huona and it does not sit easy with me. So I prefer to keep my relationships with them at work, social activities etc but to be married by one? naaaaaaaah.