White House mess: NEW RUSSIA SH*TSTORM

[SIZE=7]Trump Says Russia No Longer Targeting U.S., Rejects U.S. Intelligence Again[/SIZE]

Director of National Intelligence Dan Coats said the opposite as recently as last week.

A day after publicly reaffirming his confidence in U.S. intelligence agencies, President Donald Trump has rejected their findings once again.

Trump told reporters Wednesday that he did not believe Russia was continuing to target the U.S., as Director of National Intelligence Dan Coats suggested last week.

“We’re doing very well,” Trump said. “Probably as well as anybody has ever done with Russia. There’s been no president ever as tough as I have been on Russia.”

[MEDIA=twitter]1019620945210892288[/MEDIA]

Hours later, White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders claimed Trump was saying “no” to taking more questions ― not responding to the reporter’s question about Russia. But video shows that Trump continued to take questions after appearing to answer the inquiry about Russia.

Several reporters who were present, including the Daily Beast’s Asawin Suebsaeng, tweeted that Trump had “clearly” responded to the Russia question.

[MEDIA=twitter]1019642554101522432[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1019655191031963649[/MEDIA]

Coats said Friday that Russia was “the most aggressive foreign actor” carrying out cyberattacks against the U.S.

“The warning signs are there,” Coats said at the Hudson Institute in Washington, D.C. “The system is blinking. It is why I believe we are at a critical point.”

“Today, the digital infrastructure that serves this country is literally under attack,” he said, adding that Russia continues “their efforts to undermine our democracy.”

Trump came under fire earlier this week for apparently siding with Russian President Vladimir Putin over the U.S. intelligence community during a press conference in Helsinki.

“President Putin just said it’s not Russia,” Trump said Monday, referring to U.S. intelligence agencies’ unanimous determination that Russia interfered with the 2016 presidential election. “I don’t see any reason why it would be.”

Following intense backlash from both Democratic and Republican lawmakers, Trump attempted to walk back his statement on Tuesday, claiming that he mistakenly said “would” instead of “wouldn’t.”

“I accept our intelligence community’s conclusion that Russia’s meddling in the 2016 election took place,” he said Tuesday, appearing to read from prepared remarks, before suggesting that it “could be other people also. A lot of people out there.”

All the US intelligence agencies encouraged invasion of Iraq claiming presence of WMD. We all know how it turned out. You can’t fault Trump on this.

[ATTACH=full]184528[/ATTACH]This aptly summarizes the idiot.

Sasa unaongea mingi wewe, huyu wenu uliyemchagua mkiwa na @Natty dread si alikataa kufungua server? Msando tumewai skia story yake tena?

Had the Kenyan press followed up on the server matter the same way the American press are following up on this Russian matter I bet you’d be singing a very different tune today.

“Uhuru kaa ngumu kwani hawa press wanadhani wao ni nani? Kamwana gaitu. Si uko na jeshi? Haiya! Gathecha don’t take any more questions from these fools… kwanza hao wote najua ni wajaluo!”

Ukweli use… ukweli usemwe. Only the wearer knows where the shoe pinches.

Sure…

[SIZE=7]US offers no details as Russia claims Trump and Putin reached military agreements[/SIZE]
By Nicole Gaouette and Abby Phillip, CNN

Washington (CNN)Russia announced it was ready to pursue agreements reached by Presidents Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump “in the sphere of international security,” though the White House and Pentagon would not confirm any agreements had been made or offer any details.

Trump and Putin met for about two hours during their summit in Helsinki with only translators present. It is still not clear what the two men discussed or agreed to during their meeting.

“The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation is ready for practical implementation of the agreements reached between Russian President Vladimir Putin and US President Donald Trump in the sphere of international security achieved at the Helsinki summit,” Maj. Gen. Igor Konashenkov, a Russian military spokesman, said in a statement Tuesday.

The Russian military “is ready to intensify contacts with the US colleagues in the General Staff and other available channels to discuss the extension of the START treaty, cooperation in Syria, as well as other issues of ensuring military security,” Konashenkov said.

[URL=‘https://www.cnn.com/2018/07/17/politics/white-house-mood-donald-trump-vladimir-putin-news-conference/index.html’]https://cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/180717092747-35-helsinki-summit-0716-trump-large-169.jpg

Trump, facing fury, says he misspoke with Putin[/URL]

The National Security Council would not confirm what Trump had agreed to in the one-on-one with Putin. A spokesman for the NSC told CNN on Tuesday that they were still “reviewing the discussion.”

“The Helsinki summit was the beginning of a process between the United States and Russia to reduce tensions and advance areas of cooperation in our mutual interest,” the spokesman said. “We are reviewing the discussion between President Trump and President Putin, considering possible next steps, and have nothing further to announce at this time.”

The Pentagon declined to comment.
Trump’s Helsinki press conference with Putin, and his endorsement of the Russian President over his own intelligence services, has fed outrage and concern about Trump’s motivations, as well as what transpired during the closed-door session. Those concerns are now yielding calls in Congress for Trump’s translator to appear before lawmakers.

[URL=‘https://www.cnn.com/2018/07/17/politics/jeff-flake-senate-resolution/index.html’]https://cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/171206061203-flake-trump-02-large-169.jpg

Republican senator proposes bill backing US intelligence agencies[/URL]

Sen. Jeanne Shaheen, a New Hampshire Democrat who sits on the Senate Armed Services and Foreign Relations Committees, called for the Foreign Relations Committee to ask the administration to allow Trump’s interpreter in Finland to testify before Congress.

“Yesterday, President Trump handed global leadership and stature —free of charge— to Vladimir Putin, a man who has spent his entire life working against the interests of the United States and who brutally suppresses and murders his own citizens,” said Shaheen said in a statement.

“I believe the Senate Foreign Relations Committee should hold a hearing with the American interpreter who was present during President Trump and President Putin’s private meeting to determine what was specifically discussed and agreed to on the United States’ behalf,” Shaheen said.

In an effort to clarify his comments about Russian election interference and US intelligence agencies, Trump gave a statement to cameras from the White House Tuesday in which he outlined in general terms some of his discussion with Putin.

[URL=‘https://www.cnn.com/2018/07/17/politics/intelligence-agencies-concerned-russian-aggression/index.html’]https://cdn.cnn.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/180126203217-kremlin1-large-169.jpg

US and UK intelligence agencies concerned Russia is readying to ramp up aggression after World Cup lull[/URL]

The two men discussed “the range of issues,” Trump said, “starting with the civil war in Syria and the need for humanitarian aid and help for people in Syria.”

They also discussed the need to halt Iran’s nuclear ambitions “and the destabilizing activities taking place in Iran,” as well as Israel’s security, North Korea and “the reduction of nuclear weapons throughout the world,” Trump said.

He did not mention making any formal agreement with the Russian leader on military cooperation or anything else.

Hehe nyinyi mwuibe lakini mnakumbuka democracy ile siku mnaona Trump. Mbona mko hivo?
I thought the phrase goes “as thick as thieves
!”
Hehe mlitishia huyo mzee akitoka airport hadi akaona hakuna jokes. He might exit the earth if he continues clamouring for a free election. Then came, “We will revisit!”

Huyo mwingine akarudishwa Canada.

Lakini leo ndio nyinyi hao, “Trump is just so undemocratic and babyish and racist, why can’t he just be like Uhuru or like other leaders?”

Wachana na Russia, nyinyi server mlipeleka wapi?

Cambridge analytica anyone? Or wasn’t it the same modus operandi the Russians are accused of using?

Trump asked a very simple question, who was in power when the Russians were up to no good during election time? Who?

Si ilikuwa Obama? Si angesaidia rafiki yake Hillary? Who was in charge of the CIA and FBI? Si ilikuwa Obama? Why did he stand by and do nothing?

I always want to comment on the buffoonery of the American people for electing this guy then I remembered I’m Kenyan and the clowns we have at the helm and I shut the phuck up
:confused:

Mfa maji, haachi kutapatapa… Haya, back to trumpistan…

Sasa what’s your point here exactly?
KGB agent Vs KFC agent, guess who wins? Exactly. We all know who the puppet is, and it ain’t obeezy…

This is just a political witchhunt.

There is no country on earth that practices or are more expert at dirty advertising during elections like American PR companies. Russians don’t even come close. Russians are not even an eighth as inventive as American companies when it comes to mud slinging. Not even close.

Some of the dirtiest advertising from past American elections is borderline treason. Unachafuliwa hadi you withdraw from that election.

And I completely refuse to believe, that Russian hackers have overwhelmed the American digital infrastructure. Hio ni maongo mchana. political lies.

This is the same country that bugs all the phone traffick on earth. The same country that bugged Merkel for years. The same country that controls the internet and that created everything digital ati they are overwhelmed???

Waache maongo hawa watu.

And these are the same Clintons who not so long ago when bill Clinton was Arkansas governor, CIA mole Barry Seal used to ferry Pablo Escobar’s cocaine and land very safely in his backyard. Ulitoa wapi pesa ya presidential campaign Bill?

The same Clintons in 2012 were linked to dubious Congo gold deals. The both of them have always been suspect in the never ending crisis in Congo. Ati Clinton gives a speech in Congo and earns hundreds of thousands of dollars… for what?

Politicians have always been dirty. They are messing with Trump so that he completely loses focus especially on trade tariffs. It’s the same American politician who sold his country to the China man and to the Mexican and to the Canadian. Lazima a protect those interests if it means getting rid of Trump immediately! Trump is dangerous to the status quo. Hizo trade deals ni akina sanders na Clinton na wengine walileta. Lazima Trump aende.

Trump is making life very difficult for the status quo. Trump is destroying years of corruption. Years of hard work and stealing.

Trump is asking why do we pay these companies associated with NATO all these billions? Who are these companies? Na sio wengine ni American Wanjigis and politicians. Nato has it’s owners. You saw the fancy building they opened recently. Who paid for it? American taxpayer.

With peace in Korea, American weapon manufacturers suffer. Trump is dangerous to corrupt gun runners.

All the money Obama has made for drone companies Trump anaharibu. This guy has to go.

He is shaking hands with bogeymen in China and Russia, the bogeymen the American weapon manufacturers uses to keep Americans in fear so he can fleece them…

Trump is bad for business. Trump is bad for The status quo. He is an outsider who doesn’t comprehend vile ukora hufanywa.

Trump is even messing with the U.N. cartel where billions of American taxpayer dollars are usually looted. America ilikuwa imeuzwa like Gathecha is doing right now, Trump is buying it back.

[ATTACH=full]184534[/ATTACH]
Na Kwani huyu Trump huwa hasomi classified files za CIA, Arushie wananichi pare Twirrer tujisomee venye Obeezy na Clinton ni waizi? Ama bado wanacontrol state machinery?
Trump hoyeeh!!:D:D

solid

There is ni difference between some ktalkers and CNN. They are crosseyed dimwits who cant help but vomit out in public the shit they cant help but gulp down on the fake news grapevine.

Obama and many other leaders are higher on the ‘Hitler scale’ when it comes to leadership than Trump can ever be . But he is black so you wouldn’t see nothing bad with that and you follow the sheep craze .

Bottom line is all these accusations against Russia always come with no tangible evidence , from Britain Novichok to election meddling . A whole US intelligence service says that they went into a hotel room a Russian citizen was in and they found a ‘note’ with all the evidence against the accused .

Long live anko DON

Yet he and ‘many other leaders’ failed to get Hillary elected, mhhhh…

Bottom line is all these accusations against Russia always come with no tangible evidence , from Britain Novichok to election meddling . A whole US intelligence service says that they went into a hotel room a Russian citizen was in and they found a ‘note’ with all the evidence against the accused .
Relax, be patient, Mueller will reveal all in good time. He has lots and lots of evidence tying Trumps win to the meddling. If the evidence was based on what your’e insinuating, came from the said ‘note’ a lot of the accused Trump’s team wouldn’t have been indicted, and later choose to cooperate with the special counsel.

Clinton alikuwa burukenge sana she was so proud of killing Gadaffi
Am so glad she lost ju angeendeleza ukillary clinton

Americans elected a troll to office and have been confused ever since about what’s going on in the White House. I don’t think it’s possible for someone so thick to win the presidency. He must be a troll.