unloading facility in Merebe Mermersa, 112
km south of Addis Ababa, in November 2015,
when the partially-completed line and
construction locomotives were used to move
wheat which the government had imported for
use in areas affected by drought.[ATTACH=full]61033[/ATTACH]

Kutangulia sio kufika.

it was burning on the other end of town…

Meanwhile human rights abuses getting worse and worse leaving scores of dead Ethiopians.
[ATTACH=full]61041[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]61042[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]61043[/ATTACH]

what do you mean by “our SGR is still a dream”, last i checked its implementation was in progress and on schedule

@spear , letea hii jamaa some pictures aone

Zinakuja, I’m still in my relax zone welcoming another beautiful morning. Congratulations Ethiopia. Your second Chinese grade Electric Train is good and our SGR is equally good.

Kwani Hii imefika athi river ni nini? Is it still a dream?

Can we celebrate Kenya and Ethiopia success in peace ? Wengine wenu fitina tu :confused:

Others pay through the nose for risky journies in ramshackle boats trying to escape that ‘heaven’.
[ATTACH=full]61045[/ATTACH]

people are still fantasizing about the ethiopian ‘dream’ lol. the current oromo/amhara crisis is just one side of the story. fake statistics is the other. would any sane person believe that ethiopia has less poverty than egypt and same poverty level as south africa? that is what their poverty reduction statistics show. rwanda also fakes statistics but lies za kagame huwa na akili kiasi.

Who has a bigger public debt between us and Ethiopia? cc @Okiya @shocks

To a JaKuonist, SGR either is a dream, or Baba invented it. Contradictions haziishi.

Raila said the Standard Gauge Rail that Jubilee boasts of was a flagship project of the grand coalition government.

“It was part of our vision 2030 and Jubilee took it as it was,” he said.

The Star

We haven’t started using our first one Ethiopia is using its second one…plus yao ni electric yet ni diesel banah

Ethiopia’s population is double ours do the math

Meaning what?

their budget is higher…our debt is higher in relation to population

You should enlist in the Ethiopian Army. The irony in using an avatar of the Hilton Hotel NRB

have u ridden on a SGR train in Kenyan soil??? it is still a dream until it happens

because your avatar is??? look at this idiot

I admire beautiful women. You despise Kenya but still use its landmark as an Avatar. Demented Idiot