WHILE I WAS IN SIBERIA

So I got a Job,first time job. Reporting time is 7am,from my place to town is far so I have to like wake up 4am to beat the traffic. By 5:30/5:45am am in town where was I suppose to go during those hours???

Wondering what my answer is???

SABINA FUCKING JOY.

Yes I could go chill Sabina joy in the morning just see these whores in mini skirts at times get some pay fuck. One day as per my routine I go there,just in my chill mode with warm soda.This Chic passes, a tight dress caressing her fine figured body and am there like why does such a girl have to come here to make ends meet,she notices am staring,she winks I wink back…she approaches me “baby twende shot”… Knowing we the born nineties love such tags babe bae hun…she insists " babe vile umejaza poa uko na mwili fine,let’s just go for a shot"

Am like “nafaa kwenda job in a few na Mimi hutaka blow job na shot”
That was the luhya in me speaking, little did I know I found ourselves in those sj rooms,she goes down on me and suck my 7inch rod but so thick."babe uko na kitu kubwa"I play that comment down.She gets a CD on it …the girth is already illustrated my forehead red hot…I go missionary on her just to play by my pace and time being a factor. I give it to her and in a few minutes the moans start,genuine moans…remember this is a lady who get dicks around she never experiences such genuine mouns or etc…she moans while holding my back tight…and I go dipper kissing her lips while my hands grabbing tight her waist line, I give her some neck kisses and she Shriver’s as she reacts to her weakness …I go down kissing her chest driving my dick deeper,I reach to her nipples sucking them,while one hand on her thighs the other hand grabbing and caressing the other tit…the lady in moans and she has let go I do whatever I want…we all know how these whores are always mean with everything plus abusive and hard but this one was letting me have it all like a boss

Soon enough I go numb and the milky stuff comes out…
She gives a smile and she tells me its been long since she experienced that, she insists I give her my number while she caresses my chest. Since am always calm and collected I give her my number and she makes me promises to be in touch.
So contacts were exchanged. That week at work I kept in touch all through with this lady,she was telling me how she bragged to her fellow whores at SJ that she got a young charming man who she has deeply fallen in love with,how she missed my dick in her,how she wants it in her mouth, how she wants some doggy style.

I too could tell her how I want that pussy so bad to fuck till she cums,till she let go and be weak,how I missed her sexy curvy medium figure.

I did not tell you that this lady had two kids,she was older than me.so this was a MILF thingy.
We managed to exchange nudes talked about each other life.

During this one week I managed to tell we need a rematch and that it should be body to body,flesh to flesh no condom stuff.She agreed but I told her the condition was to get twsted first(Fisi with brains).

She agreed then came Saturday the D day,I went to town did my test first I knew am safe…after a few hours came this mama we went together did the test togethe,She was astonished by the result…

Nimechoka kutype…part two loading

Nimewachia hapo

Mlisema petrol imefika ngapi

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

NV CHIETH…UNASUMBUA

scripted … FAKE GOLD aka Jared Otieno

Luwere luwere, unasema alikupa bj?

Luwere nyasaye akulinde

Kissing her lips…nigga you stupid.

kissing a hoe?!! wake up dude!

[ATTACH=full]238042[/ATTACH]

http://gen.lib.rus.ec/covers/1294000/5d26c9d2dd3bfcbfb3d7b924877be23f-d.gif

Bro kitabu unachokisoma waandishi ni sisi…hakuna vile fine figure, curvaceous na milf wa SJ zinaeza patana kwa sentence moja…

Thanks guys. For the summary. Now I have only wasted less than a minute of my life…

She was pregnant too?

Fantasy is the greatest asset of poor dreamers.

You need a better diet than a fizzy drink for breakfast.

@Kawama endelea vivyo hivyo don’t be discouragedby these people hii ni thread ya sex and relationships kwa hivyo hauna makosa

Pendejo unasema nini

Before I forget @Kawama weka hizo nudes hapa