While Egonga Is Famous For Laying Pipes Others Compete To Overspend Him!

YY Comedian Takes His New Girlfriend Noela on a Lunch Date in a Helicopter, Gives Her a Piece of Land and Pays for a vacation to her Dream Destination

YY Comedian Has Officially Introduced His New Girlfriend, Noela Toywa, To The World.

The comedian left his fans surprised after going an extra mile to prove his love for Noela.

YY Took His girlfriend On A Lunch Date using a Helicopter.

While at it, he proceeded to Give Her A Piece Of Land as a gift.

The comedian revealed he has communicated with a tour company and had And Paid For A Vacation To Noela’s Dream Destination.

He revealed that he will accompany her to wherever she decides to go for vacation.

In October, Yy Officially Visited His New Girlfriend’s Parents For Introduction.

Yy shared a video while at Noela’s home at Kamukuywa in Bungoma county. He thanked his girlfriend for walking him into her father’s house.

He shared that a real man must visit the parents in order to table his intentions.

In a recent interview with Spm Buzz, YY said waiting too long after ending a long-term relationship can make someone too comfortable with solitude, making it harder to pursue another meaningful connection.

Who are these?

Hehe, hawa ndio mayamaa wameharibu soko.

Hii pia sio content creation

Halafu agongewe

Chances he is promoting a tours and land selling companies

I wanted to take one week break from Facebook and boom, a scandal broke out from Equatorial Guinea. The story is too juicy to pass on, I have to drop my two cents while it is still trending.

Firstly, the scandal of Mr Engonga has disputed the popular narrative that men cheat more than obirin.

Secondly, it has also reinforced the narrative that obirins readily sleep with men that they respect than those that they love.

Thirdly, it has also re-established the fact that obirins gravitate towards men with money and power.

Fourthly, it has also established that poverty isn’t the cause of married obirins’ infidelity because most of the married obirins that Mr Engonga piped are wives of high profile men.

Lastly, I watched the videos. Nearly all the obirins that Mr Engongo piped have tattoos. It proved me right about obirins with tattoos.

Stolen,

Video no.398 is the bomb! The lady in question in the video was like oh! baby why did i even marry that worthless husband of mine, pls give it to me like that! yes like!! yea that!!! oh oh oh . Babyyy…

Senior comrade that uses saliva as a lubricant😂

May his days be long, the real African man.

Kwani which universe did she grow up in? I’m sure the world has known her.

“He lied to me.” – Married woman in Balthazar’s h.ot a.topa video speaks as hubby files for divorce

As alleged by the married woman whose husband has filed for a divorce, Balthazar told her the camera was there for security reasons not knowing he was recording the whole incident.

Another one of the women featured in the leaked videos, Cristel Nchama, has reportedly filed a formal complaint with the National Gendarmerie, the equivalent of the police.

In her complaint, the lady is reported to have stated that she and the former ANIF boss, who is also known as Bello, had been involved in an affair for over four years. She stated that they had recorded some love sessions, but after the few times that she allowed filming of their intimacy, the footage was meant to be immediately deleted. “I am humiliated; it is my reputation, my honor. I want to know where these images came from and why he kept them,” Nchama reportedly emphasized.

https://x.com/jpp555/status/1854943454138085512?t=9phOppShI3LSs-bx7rPoFA&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawGbfUxleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHZJGBwH7FU96KC2SJqI6y30mONlGhM4rhpKjnUqhkllJBnPQPjNyTOS_BQ_aem_0dkCxHhFamqWHHLZrC3iOA

https://x.com/HeatherrTroupp/status/1855020993619882335?t=EE8aZ50Lakr3ZmUS6TRbVw&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawGbfYdleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHZ-vaVWhEcKKBq_HtSL3JhXjldmuH48p-caWeOKB_rkoWIslqmr4v1kAuw_aem__7vnre4-0P6pyxFdRbIxrQ

Comedian Ziko Martin is nursing heartbreak after he allegedly caught his wife, Zohal Idris Bingo, cheating Ziko married Zohal in a glamorous wedding on August 18, 2023, and were blessed with a baby six months ago The seemingly solid marriage was rocked when the humorist found his wife with another man in a hotel

Hot in Juba reports that the two welcomed a child only six months ago, making the recent events even more shocking to their followers. An anonymous source disclosed that after the confrontation, Ziko detained his wife, though she was later released after family members intervened. Ziko and Zohal’s families have reportedly expressed a desire to handle the matter privately, requesting respect for privacy during this time. The alleged lover’s identity remains undisclosed, and neither Ziko nor his wife has publicly addressed the situation.

Meanwhile huko Equitorial Guinea Ebanged women marriages are crashing left and right. Video was in French. I’m not a French speaker but I have the summary of what he is asking her and her responses on the video.

May be an image of 1 person and newsroom

Husband: Have I not been a good husband to you?

Wife: You have

• Do you lack anything?

Wife : No

• Did I not pay your bride price in the village and performed all rights.

Wife: You did.

• Do you not have any car, clothes, food etc you want and need. Opened businesses for you?

Wife: I do, you did. etc etc.

Husband: OK watch this video.

Wife: Breaks down in fake tears.

He did everything and anything for her and how did the 304 pay him back for being a phenomenal husband?

The d:rty wh0re let Ebang lubricate her kitty with his saliva.

Man was out there to get more bread when his friends sent him the video of his wife. Man fought and paid big to catch the next flight to face his wh0ring wife.

Husband - Return my bride price. The end.

Haha, nimewahi kamua hii kitu

Huyu ni dame mwingine roho safi sana sijui anafanya nini na chokoraa kama huyu. We met kitambo 2020 or so when I had more money than sense plus i was young. Nakumbuka kuna day I was near where she stayed nikiwa drunk af while driving…nikaingia kwake bila kumshow akanishow nimefikaje and i was staggering. Nikamshow nimedrive my merc…then nikaanza kushtuka maybe gari iko na dent. She took me kwa parking tukaona haina dent. Tukarudi kwa hao akanipikia food then akaanza kuniombea maze ati niwache pombe. It was such a surreal moment but hapo nikaona sifai kudeal na watu roho safi kama yeye. She is the most morally upright person I know. Huyu ata siezi drunk text yeye. Hope she knows ako na chokoraa.

The only time I’d do this for a woman is if she has over 3 of my DNA approved children na ikuwe for the past one year hajanikula kichwa.

Equatorial Guinea has a population of 1.9 million people and Balthazar slept with 400

It is Africa’s only Spanish speaking country.

It has a literacy rate of 95.2%, the second highest in Africa.

It has over 900 females and Balthazar slept with 400

If he slept with some without recording it might be 500 .

What kind of math is this ?

Wives of high profile men

Wives of politicians;

Wives of businessmen;

Wives of bosses of security agencies;

Wives of pastors;

Wives of technocrats; and the list is endless.

Women like money more than gbola! Hell no! Na big lie!

They fear poverty more than gbola but they don’t

like money more than gbola. There is a difference!

Quote me anytime or day, women like gbola pass money. This is the reason a woman go collect money from a rich guy to maintain a poor guy wen dey give her gbola and attention the way she want.

Woman only fear poverty pass gbola, na the reason once a woman have money she no longer want man again. Nor be say she nor want man again, she want her freedom to do whatever she likes. The freedom to dey chop any kind gbola wen she want.

Na the fear of poverty na make them dey chase after your money. Na just for the financial security. Wen you give them financial independence, them fit leave you sef because what they actually want nor be just the money but na to get the money so that them go get the freedom to dey chop any gbola wen dey wan chop. The truth is: they are equally as polyamorous and polygamous as men.

You wen dey use money dey impress women, but just know even with your money, you fit only buy her body temporarily but nor be her heart. Don’t impress any woman with money. Nor try to buy her love with money. Nor pressure am to dey with you. Focus on yourself and your goals. Woman wen wan love you, go love you. Woman wen wan dey loyal to you go dey loyal to you. Nothing, not even God go fit stop woman wen wan cheat on you.

Response:

Take a dish pour water let 10 different men wash their hands and see how the water will look like afterwards and then let 1 man use 10 different dishes to wash his hands the water in those dishes will be as good as clean… Should i rest my case or explain further

I’m not justifying anything just facts…

The parents of Samantha Gemita, wife of Egonga Balthazar, concerned about preserving their family image, have asked their daughter for a divorce. They feel that this decision will protect their name and walk away from a situation they feel detrimental to the future of their daughter and grandchildren

I don’t think is the best decision

Whether they divorced or not I think it won’t change what has happened

400 women took advantage of an innocent MAN, harassed and abused him sexually even when they were aware that he is married!

And no one is talking about it…Up till now, no woman have been arrested , or even invited by the police for interrogation!!

JUSTICE FOR MEN! MEN’s Lives MATTER!!!

A day after the most wondrous love-making, I started itching at the arch where my legs meet. All my forty-two years, I have never itched between the legs. The itch was at first sweet to the touch. I would sneak into the toilet, pass two fingers inside my panties, slowly part my outer and inner lips, and then gently scratch the black rough flaps and their pink slippery insides. Aaaaaah, it was nice. I scratched and scratched and scratched.

A day later, the itch became more intense. And then the entrance to the sumbusa started twitching and trembling. I got concerned, but continued scratching gently. I dropped the panties and instead lay pantyless under my blanket to do the scratching. I thought of the three glorious rounds of sex we shared. I remembered that you were careful to use a Rough Rider condom for each of the first two rounds. But for our heightened passionate third round, we were both too intoxicated with desire to wait for the wearing of the slippery rubber. I panicked.

On the third day, I was burning… burning… burning as if red ants were furiously biting and chewing on the interior of my sumbusa. It was inflamed. It was hot. The pleasurable itch had stopped. There was fire roasting my womanly pot. I wanted a hand-held fan to cool me down. I was too ashamed to go to a health facility. I feared to reveal my carelessness to a stranger wearing gloves. I eagle-spread my legs and fanned myself with an old exercise book. I periodically wiped the firey alcove with a soft face-towel wet under the tap. I prayed for God’s mercy.

But whenever I called your phone number, it was switched off. I wondered whether you lied when you assured me that your body was clean and safe! I watsapped you in greeting, but the tone of your response was suddenly distant and clipped. My lover, my bonk-mate, my man, what did you do to me? Why, my lover, why?

By Stella Nyanzi.

Seven Key Takeaways from One Man’s Reckless Affair with Over 400 High-Profile Married Women

The shocking story of a man who allegedly had unprotected encounters with over 400 married women offers a brutal, unfiltered look at modern relationships and exposes uncomfortable truths about commitment, loyalty, and the nature of marriage today. This isn’t just a story of reckless behavior—it’s a wake-up call, a harsh reminder of how fragile marriage can be in today’s society. Here are the seven key takeaways for any man who’s paying attention.

1. Marriage Does Not Guarantee Faithfulness

Marriage is often seen as a commitment, a vow of fidelity. But here’s the harsh reality: a wedding ring doesn’t guarantee loyalty. These women took vows, publicly declared their commitment, yet still sought companionship elsewhere. This isn’t just about one man; it’s a reality check that many people in marriages, both men and women, don’t hold loyalty as highly as society pretends. Marriage should represent trust, but this story reveals that without integrity, that trust is just a hollow promise.

1. Women May Cheat Without Apparent Reason

Society likes to create excuses for why women cheat—dissatisfaction, neglect, or lack of emotional connection. But this situation highlights a disturbing truth: sometimes, there is no clear reason. Some of these women, likely from comfortable, seemingly happy homes, still sought excitement elsewhere. While men are often painted as the ones likely to stray, this story challenges that narrative. Women may not need an apparent reason to cheat; for some, it’s about thrill-seeking, rebellion, or simply the chance to experience something different.

1. Wealth Cannot Ensure Loyalty

Many of these high-profile women were married to wealthy, influential men. Yet even financial stability, luxurious lifestyles, and social status couldn’t keep them from stepping outside their marriages. This is a stark reminder that money alone won’t secure someone’s loyalty. If your relationship’s foundation is based solely on wealth or material comfort, it’s built on shaky ground. True loyalty goes beyond luxury and status; it’s about respect, values, and genuine connection. Money might create comfort, but it can’t buy commitment.

1. Society Lacks a Strong Moral Compass or Clear Guidelines

The sheer scale of this situation underscores that our society’s moral compass is slipping. The idea of integrity, loyalty, and respect in marriage has become blurred, diluted by casual relationships, temptation, and moral relativism. Today’s society has fewer clear guidelines, and loyalty often takes a backseat to instant gratification. The lack of accountability, both personal and societal, feeds this culture of recklessness, where betrayal and disloyalty are treated as “private issues” rather than ethical breaches.

1. Women Might Cheat More Often Than Men—Men Just Handle Theirs Differently

This situation suggests that women may be stepping outside of their marriages more frequently than commonly believed. Men and women might be equally prone to infidelity, but how each gender handles it can differ. Men might compartmentalize or keep affairs strictly physical, while women often seek emotional connection, which can lead to deeper betrayals. The bottom line? Infidelity isn’t a “male problem.” The reality is far more complex, and any assumptions based on gender alone are both misleading and dangerous.

1. Perhaps Marriage Is Overrated?

With so many examples of betrayal, infidelity, and broken vows, it’s valid to question whether marriage in its traditional sense is still relevant. Are people entering marriage for the right reasons, or are they pressured by societal expectations? For many, marriage may no longer represent a lifelong commitment but rather a phase, a temporary state until temptation proves too strong. If marriage is treated so casually by both parties, is it a partnership worth investing in, or is it an outdated institution in need of serious re-evaluation?

1. Many Women Look to Marriage as a Source of Validation

For some women, marriage is less about loyalty and more about social validation. Marriage is often marketed as a milestone, a “goal” to achieve, yet when it’s seen solely as a status symbol, the commitment aspect becomes secondary. This leads to situations where some women, even after securing a “successful” marriage, continue seeking validation elsewhere. They’re looking for excitement, attention, or affirmation outside the confines of marriage because their need for validation wasn’t fulfilled by simply wearing a ring or saying “I do.” This mindset erodes the essence of marriage, turning it into a status rather than a commitment.

The Bottom Line: A Wake-Up Call for Men

This story isn’t just scandalous; it’s a brutal wake-up call about the state of modern relationships. If this situation doesn’t make men rethink their approach to commitment and relationships, nothing will. Don’t get blindsided by the “fairy tale” of marriage. Choose a partner with integrity, loyalty, and mutual values—someone who views commitment as a lifelong promise, not a temporary contract. Because if you’re marrying for superficial reasons, or if she’s with you for status, wealth, or validation, the risk of betrayal is real.

Stay sharp, men. Relationships aren’t what they used to be, and the game has changed. Understand what you’re getting into, set high standards, and never settle for less than a partner who’s in it for the long haul. Choose wisely, because the consequences of ignoring these truths can be devastating.