Which world cup did you watch the highest number of matches?

2002- watched all the 32 matches
2006/2010/2018- watched at least 20/32 matches.
1982- my first time to watch
[ATTACH=full]449599[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]449600[/ATTACH]

2010 south Africa na 2018 Russia

Bro you wrote the alphabet

I have watched ALMOST ALL FIFA World Cup matches since France '98. I say “almost all” because the 3rd group stage games are played concurrently, to avoid teams colluding and match-fixing, ever since the scandal of West Germany vs Austria in Italia '82. That game was known as the “Disgrace of Dijón” (see below) and it has since meant that very few people can claim to have watched ALL matches in football tournaments, unless they’re watching replays or they have some multi-screen setup…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0mHp3iyWGg

Kumbe @ChifuMbitika alipigania uhuru

2006 world cup i had a feeling my team spain would win…watched the 3-1 defeat to france side by side some belle Sarah Auma…as consolation ya knockout it was the first night we made love…memories.

2010 spain nachukua…niliskia poa sana…although i only followed opening ceremony and match, the big matches and finals.

Rugby world cup 2011 & 2015 yote ya 2019 japan niliboeka when sijui earthquake or something ilifanywa a match or 2 kuwa cancelled na the scotland vs japan fiasco…sawa southafrica walishinda but if i w as a south african player singevaa hio medal with pride.

France 98 when I was 6 years. Emmanuel Petite, zinedine zidane, Ronaldo, Captain Dunga, Cafu, Lilian Thuram

Yes

2010 nikiwa 8years…nilikuwa idle sana:D:D

2010, 2014

Wueh, uliwatch siku za Rossi. I’ve watched videos of that year, that guy was a ball hawk. Star of the tournament.
Anyhowly last time I watched meaningful World Cup was 98.