Which way Kenyan man?

Washed up, exhausted pensioners who would loot y’all to the bone

[ATTACH=full]442817[/ATTACH]

OR

Young energetic and lively men who would equally loot you.

[ATTACH=full]442818[/ATTACH]

This thread is proof that ata mwafrika ageuke awe mzungu, bado akili imejaa tu meffi. So much for a closet faggot and a liberal

Same story in most of the world. You pick your poison and endure it for whatever length of time your constitution prescribes.
To be honest, I couldn’t give a fuck who won or lost. It’s like a game to me. I pick Azimio. Either way, I don’t see myself lasting in Kenya another 5 years. I miss Europe and it’s becoming more and more serious every other day.

God in the Bible never worked with young men… God would bless a young servant or man… Then fulfill that promise when they are old…

Young people are corruptable… Even though they are quite ambitious and with good ideas…

Una kumbuka David beste ya God aliona madam akioga… Aka weka bwa yake Frontline war… Juu ya kumbao tuu…

Kijana yake solomon alikua sexually insatiable…

Samson alikua ana kula malaya like no one’s bizz…

Etc

100% Factual.

Njaruo hasira ya nini sai asubui? Osha hata uso kwanza yawa jakuogni. Humans shouldn’t harbor such bitterness. Relax, it’s not your burden to carry. Also not everyone is after you jasori, I come here to have fun and relax, so should you. I thought we had agreed on that jandhiwa?

Omera woi

you are a known homosexual ambassador hakuna kitu unaweza tuambie . enda lamba mkundu ya Schumer upewe za kununua pampers

First pic, Karua anakasirikia nini?

Resting bitch face, also known as RBF, or bitchy resting face (BRF), is a facial expression that unintentionally appears like a person is angry, annoyed, irritated, or contemptuous, particularly when the individual is relaxed, resting, or not expressing any particular emotion.[1][2]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resting_bitch_face

https://edition.cnn.com/2016/02/03/health/resting-bitch-face-research-irpt/index.html

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/arts-and-entertainment/wp/2016/02/02/scientists-have-discovered-the-source-of-your-resting-bitch-face/

Ghaseer uwesmakende tuliza mkundu you idiotic faggot :D:D:D

Engage your upper faculties then engage me

Njaruo, Relax. I am not after you and you shouldn’t be so worked up like this. Breathe in and out and all shall be well

So you is saying she just a beach?