Which way for Tanzanias President?

Niaje rustler

@kush yule mnono … nugu hii, wacha kuwa cock blocker ondokea @jelly . Lakini niko fiti

Jibambe mujamaa, mi nkona @Waithelelo wangu. Unaweza have @jelly sinaga ubaya

islam in africa is more liberal compare to the partriachial version in mid east , africans africanised islam to a certain degree

tuko nyuma ya mama solution

Niwapi huku unaniita? Kanono you really love these online drama relationships. A huge turn off for progressive women. Nione kando nikwambie more about this.

She may also be the last one. Pakistan has regressed massively since then. Bhutto aliingia kama Kethi Kilonzo taking over for Mutula. Sympathy votes.

Wacha niwa ondokee.

I think it’s a non issue, if she can proceed with Magu’s plans, keep fighting corruption and keep up on the kind of agreements she just signed with M7 they will be alright as opposed to us who have an incompetent fool in power and other fools waiting to take over.

Wahabism may be an extreme example, but in general, women in islamic states are treated like 2nd hand citizens or kids. There are many women activists from Arab countries in the west fighting for full rights for women in their own countries

Islam has no place in this century. Its views are too archaic when it comes to women. They end up suppressing people who could be productive members of the society

So you woukd rather men be supressed.

Only men should be citizens. No unattached women

Even in societies where women have equal rights, they very rarely rise to positions of power and even if they do, its just individuals and not women as a group.

So the idea of women suppressing men doesn’t hold water. The main thing is for women to realize their potential. I mean, look at somebody like Marie Curie. She would never have reached anywhere near her potential under Islam.

Islam was great as a glue to hold societies together in the distant past. But we are living in the information age and that glue simply holds societies back today. Countries like China are doing well with dictatorial glue and using todays current tech and ways of thinking. America is doing well with democratic glue that’s been continuously shaped and melded by thinkers since the time of the Greek

As I have always said, religion is like an appendix. We needed it in the past to survive, but not today. And of the two main religions, Islam is the one that suppresses women the most.

Hehe… sawa buda

She wasn’t killed because she was a woman.

*Bogus religion…