Which type of hug do you like?

[ATTACH=full]34540[/ATTACH]

Ukipea mwoman hio hug No.1 na umkiss Shingo mzuri with soft neck bites atakupa No. 3…alafu kutoka apo ni sex in the city with the niceness

11 Likes

Your avator shows you are an expert in this

Shingo ya mwoman huwa my fav kuweka her on heat…kwanza ukipata mwoman mlami ana nywele refu na ni blonde. Unainua hizo nywele golden brown unaziweka kwa mabega zako as u deep in kwa shingo…kinajaribu kukotoa apo ndo umsnog lips lakini unamsnog for like 2 seconds alafu unarudi shingoni…saizo mko club…utaskia jay bitte fick Mich…please nidinye (translation)…unaokota mwoman with the niceness unampeleka Pale nyuma ya gari unampa the African loving

Eh! Neighbour (Jirani)! You have made my Sunday

A hugjob

what thoughts to end lent…and usher in palm sunday…

f**kd up world…!

Why waste time on hugs? Just go straight to ferking.

Gashwin, huging is no sin.

us 6feet dudes enjoy hugs even more plus we give the best hugs…

didn’t say it was…

si useme tu rahisi unataka Jay akukamuee…[SIZE=1]tunajua ww ni @Purr_27 [/SIZE]

This @Liberty amazes me at times. One minute he is all holy quoting bible verses the next leading our thots astray with dirty questions… Boss,stick to one lane. You either hot or cold,not lukewarm. Hug one inakuwanga tamu sana…feeling the mtree fit the curve of her buttcrack

Number three…nafeel nipples zikinidunga na mtree yangu inaretaliate in equal or more force…

[ATTACH=full]34568[/ATTACH] My favourite :smiley:

the order of the hugs are normally like No.4 > No.1> No.3 > Sex>>No.2. No.2 is a morning after appreciation after you screwed into her properly.

Sina maziwa!

Uliniiba jina pale tele bt haina noma

Aki yaĂ» nyina wa Edwin utamalisa mimi

Nyina wa Edwin nuu?