Which security feature do i need for a subaru impreza in kenya

Previously I had a mazda verisa which I think its an underrated car. Bought it locally used and it only had car identity done on the windows. I am thinking of importing a used subaru impreza(1500cc, not into fast cars or my budget could not support a bigger engine). I didn’t have any security issue with the mazda. Which security feature is important for a subaru in kenya? For security features a mean a car alarm, riveting, car identity etc…

Talk to @introvert for RSS

Rivets… Rivets… Rivets.
[ATTACH=full]193853[/ATTACH]

RSS - Riveting Security Services

Life insurance.

Subaru fan boys wamekuwa humbled by 16% VAT ,they are very sane on the road.

Put a 2x2 block of wood behind the accelerator pedal.

Kwani unaishi wapi?
PS: Most common vehicles which are targeted for theft ni Toyotas because the market for their spares is waay up there.
Mimi nachukia riveting. Maybe just a tracking system Incase of the rare event that It’s stolen. Ata cut outs siku hizi ni ovyo since most times you give other people to handle your car out there…e.g carwash.

Installing Autowatch alarm will get you a ''cut out ‘’ and the alarm . You press the button after starting the engine not before .So jamaa wa car wash will never know its there unless he collects the car from your house and get it back to your homestead.

https://www.soundmatch.co.za/Uploads/863065779209137/YWwtYXctMjc2cmxpLmpwZw==.jpg

How much for this?

roughly Ksh 7000 and have it installed at max 2000.

Hiyo alarm naipendea kutokuwa na ule ushenzi wa kubeep beep for any movement karibu.

[ATTACH=full]193899[/ATTACH]

Hii ni noma. Na hizi ni zile unaona .

rivet majina na logo. alafu alarm. thieves and children dont like touching noisy cars then insure the car. but just insure the car and be keeping it well.

Thanks guys

Owning Toyota is stress. Haunanga amani. Si ocha, sio town…
BTW kuna a cutout that’s wired to the fob on the alarm, kinda smart. You carry your cutout with you on the keys…
But best bet is buying non Toyota.

Where can I have it installed? Leads?

Kuna ka- wire hapo Njugunas along Waiyaki Way .Anaitwa Muriuki he can fix the alarm .
+254 725 020113

what feature(s) did you go for?