Which Living Bonobo Was Alive In The Year 206?

Bonobos like talking about 205 when they mean 2005. Eti 208 kulikuwa na vita Kenya.

This is the type of Mediocrity that is entrenched in all sectors of Bonobos lives.

Bora unaelewa

This is one thing that angers me greatly.

‘An year ago’ ’ from now hence forth’ ,‘me I live in…’ and fcukers who can’t differentiate between ‘then and than’…hii naskia kuchapa mtu na slipaz chafu. My Convo with them ends at that juncture

If you want to know just how mediocre and low IQ a bonobo is, look at the things they are obsessed with. Sasa wewe unataka unataka tukuchulie seriously yet you are bothered by semantics. Your observation in this matter will not in any way contribute to a better future, for you or people around you.

When you become infatuated/bothered by things as little as simple words, sentence structure and grammar, then it seems your small mind cannot grasp greater ideas. So its only bothering itself with tiny ideas that it can handle. Umeskia wewe @magreb ?

:D:D:Dnimalisiee uyo jamaa wa degree…nitpicking every word villagers post…you would think he chose which kuma he came from :cool:

Who in his right mind cannot differentiate ‘then and than’, ‘their and there’ probably

“My names are ……‘

Check on amurikan forums , you’ll get it

Religion ya whites pekeyake ndio hutaki ku embrace

I wake up with my ballz facing the sunrise,the true life giver that makes sense at least :D:D:D