Which is the best cooker brand?

I’m looking for a 4 gas + 2 electric oven.

I have also been advised against Ramtons. With so many brands in the market: ELBA, ARISTON, MIKA, HOTPOINT, LG, BEKO, SAMSUNG, etc. It’s hard to make a decision!

Though Someone told me Ariston is one of the best.

Can anyone please point me in the right direction?

Beko

LG and Samsung!!! I didn’t know they make cookers.

Hotpoint is good. Same as the other high end brands but just as effective. Its also fair priced.

Hotpoint

[ATTACH=full]114439[/ATTACH]
This is a good one.

I used to sell them,Ariston and Elba are the best but are way over priced for a local law abiding peasant…Approach any wholesaler in Industrial area and save some dime.Retailers a no go…

Buy any brand, cookers don’t really get messy fast. Unless you do heavy baking then Ariston is the best

Beko. I think this was covered sometime ago.

Link please…

Hii ni teargas , ukimaliza kupika ugali tym ya kukula unajiuliza chumvi imetoka wapi kwa ugali?

Jaribu Bantoms

CID @Ice_Cube saidia. @Luther12 was a big contributor on that.

They are expensive for a reason.

Gas burner - General - Kenya Talk

Sandi Mwami!

Ariston any day

That was fast Librarian! How do you do that?

If I tell you I have to kill you. :cool:

naaah just plain old simple google indexing playing around with the key words anyone can do it

Being modest.

Ariston…ukikosa kufika bei Elba