I know some will claim it is the American culture, but when I think about it, I believe is the British culture. Majority of the world countries are speaking English language whose origin is Britain. The way we drive is as a result of the influence of British culture. Even majority of the world political system has its origin/copied from the British political system. Basically USA is just like a first born child of Britain who managed to expand his parents empire.
The greek culture is easily the most influential culture, because British systems borrowed a lot from the greeks. All democracy in the world has Greece to thank.
Greeks gave us philosophy and democracy
Roman’s gave us republic type of government
Arabs gave us algebra
The British, Spanish and French gave us death, disease, slavery, AIDS, christianity, covid 19 etc
[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Egyptian culture
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Day made. ASANDE SANA
[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Emoji’s are basically hieroglyphs
Currently I’d say black culture(afro-american)
Pop with MJ
Hiphop rap
Even Arabs call each other my nigga go figure
I think european christian based culture.
Ati they call each other my nigga?
Saw a video :D:D:D
But the rap/trap is widely listened to in music
In other cases I would say European culture.
Everyone wants to be a nigga until shit hits the fan.
[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Everyone wants to be a nigga until the police show up
European culture ndio kusema.
Egyptian culture which the Greeks stole.
Everything is from Greek culture. Romans captured Greece but they only magnified/spread the Greek culture.
European culture
The Egyptian obelisks adorn the Vatican which has a billion plus followers ,even the Egyptian triangles in form of pyramids av been recreated in Louvre France,the free masons use all seeing eye which is basically the eye of RA ,the dollar which is world currency has a pyramid and the eye of RA.basically Egyptians knew something the rest of the world never knew and that knowledge is today diluted across secret societies.
[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]That’s true, kemetic knowledge is an ancient undertaking.
Manze si wewe ni intellectual unajua aje haya mambo yote?