Where you meet a woman doesn't matter

*copied

One of the biggest blue pill fallacies is that if you just look in a different place then you’ll meet all the unicorn women that don’t behave like most women.

Here’s the real answer: you’ll find an LTR worthy girl by being attractive enough to get a lot of attention, then it’s NUMBERS, NUMBERS, NUMBERS.

Because guess what? Party sluts go to church, crazy chicks can go to coffee shops, and pleasant, nice women who would make a good wife do go to bars, clubs, etc. for birthdays and nights out with friends.

So the question isn’t really WHERE to meet a nice woman. The real question is HOW MANY will you need to meet until you find one that’s worth keeping around.

Lakini ikiwezekana usitoe bibi kwa club.

kisha umuoe then umupeleke high end restaurants ‘with bars’,fancy wedding parties and other boujie shindigs,ju pesa otas all because hizo places zingine are just too mundane? now thats what i call a vicious cycle

Where you come from or your background does not always determine who you are …

It is your state of mind …

Some individuals have overcome great odds and trails to be what they are today …

12 years ago I was a struggling , young Intern …
Today , it is a different story … :smiley: :smiley:

It boils down to the subject of probability. What are the chances that you will find a morally upright woman in a club/ brothel?

Of course some women will intentionally masquerade as LTR-worthy women in the settings associated with LTR-worthy women in order to dupe men. So, proper probing is always obligatory.

but church is the last place to find a good woman afadhali hata club. women are being feasted left right and centre especially hizi youth groups sana sana watu wa Catholic. Unapata mko youth meeting, but 98% of the convo huko ni vile so n so amepigwa chain na flani na flani. Ogopa bana!

:D:D:D:DHaki ya nani hapo ni ukweli. A fully fledged Dr can never post such mbishas of women online. Apparently it is his private stash. Sends a shiver down my spine already:mad:.

My Social Standing or Status notwithstanding …

I can tell you , for Free , that I am a Man of very many different parts …

Chance’s are that we have already met professionally and I am familiar with your innermost Body Parts and Defects …

And you had no clue it was me …

Being here and posting material is a spare time detox and mild amusement activity for me ( among many others ) …

So …
Get off your very high Horse … :smiley: :smiley:

So ukiwa Mashada you were a struggling young intern na vile ulikuwa unasumbua na momo pics.
Fact is you’re still struggling mentally.

Hehehehe…

Another Legend in here …
( …BTW , I wish someone would revive that epic Website once more … )

I overcame mental struggle in High School …
Since then , I has just been plain sailing … :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I can tell you for free that we have never met. I know a creep when I lay my eyes on one.
You say you are a gynae? the only gynaes I have visited are based here and they were White or Asian.
If what you post is true, you will be caught someday. You have insinuated that you intimately know women like Karua courtesy of your ‘job’!!!. Wishful thinking? yap.

Achana na those who attend church services just for the sake of social conformity, na wale malaya wanaenda kutafuta marriage-material husbands in church. A true godly woman utampata in internal church things kama bible study…uko kitu hupeleka mtu ni the true love of God.

Believe you me, a woman who is godly is trying to be pure in heart and endeavours to live by the faith/ commandments, and is therefore a very ideal candidate. But an ungodly woman hatambui kitu, she has no limits and no ideologies prevent her from doing all the nonsense that she wants.

…kumbe he is a gynaecologist :D:D:D I’m sure hii jamaa ni Mkunga…pale pumwani

Ala!! Kwani wewe ni midwife?

I endorse this

So he said:D. But hapa ni KT where one can be anyone/anything they wanna be. Kama mimi sasa ni pilot holding an ATPL licence:D.

As long as you avoid the really obvious places like brothels and massage joints, huko kwingine wasichana wamejaa - wazuri na wabaya. Stop looking for women and just roll with the punches. You will meet many in your daily hustles anyway.

Remember: Never chase a hoe, chase a cheque.

Have laid eyes on yourself? Coz honestly, I think you are a creep. Roho safi, si kwa ubaya. Kweli.

:DHehehe hata hiyo ni sasawa. You are within your rights to ‘see’ me as you do. Haijalishi kamwe nanii.