Where will you be during PEV?

PEV will affect Nakuru, Transnzoia, Uasin Gishu, Nairobi, Kajiado and Narok counties.
It will affect the ghettos almost exclusively and the forested rural areas.
WSR has decided to go all guns blazing against his partner in crime and the political space is very tense right now.
It’s a shame that the political temperatures are so hot yet many businesses are still reeling from the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Kenya is just a failed state.

Uhuru wants to bring the country down. Uzuri hakuna penye anaenda na Ojinga

Nitakuwa mashinani tending to the farm, ensuring food security in different capacities whilst drinking spring water. Mostly I will be waiting for you guys or the server to impose the president while tossing a coin its not Rao!

Violence between who and who? Assimiotics mkubali hii kitu hamchukui. Propaganda will not help you.

Ruto will win by 54%. Ichaweri thug tunamwachia Gachagua amfinye finye. By 2023 January atatuma elders wamwombee msamaha.

What PEV

Zoea RAO kama Rais kaka

This is how this site will be shut down by gava

Nothing like this will take place… However, it is obvious that there will be silly celebrations in Kibera and Kisumu after Baba is announced the winner… and these will actually result in property destruction and possible loss of life…

You have more balls than your vote. Ni hayo kwa sasa tupatane kwa debe.

Kajiado

Dubz among my Arab persons

Iyo nongwe ikileta ufala tutaiweka under house arrest pale sugoi for 10 years… He should remember he doesn’t have suicidal supporters like Rao wenye watafunga uhuru highway for one month

Niaje kalenJINO