dont google symptoms
Sad…I hope God will help the guy.
ION change iyo font kwa phone mjamaa…it is extremely ugly.
Thanks I feel your prayers.
On font;
I love it when writing hekayas kwanza. My real handwriting is ugliest.
My elder step bro was diagnosed of cycle cells anaemia and we were told he couldn’t pass the age of fifteen years , thanks God he managed to reach his thirty’s before he passed on.
Haya magonjwa yanatoka wapi jameni.Ohhh baba tuepushie.
I feel for your friend,pole sana kwake.
@Captain284 Lakini sema tu ukweli, ulifikiria ni STI?
Kikiii
[ATTACH=full]156223[/ATTACH]
It’s sickle cell anemia bro @pamba
Named after the shape of sickle like dagger.
Pole for the loss of your relative Afande
Thought ni kitu utaenda utolewe kanyama vile tumezoea cancer zingine kisha life inasonga kawaida. Kama prostate unakatwa makende tu na unaishi bila wasi
[ATTACH=full]156225[/ATTACH] APA TUKO PAMOJA KAKA
It looks like you friend trusts you, be the shoulder for her to lean on, but do not take advantage of her vulnerability. See links - Our Prayers with you friend. Don’t write him off, Gods ways are not mans
http://www.healthmj.com/cancer/donavon-vizina-on-treating-acute-myeloid-leukemia-with-cannabis-oil/
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2014-12-05/blood-cancer-breakthrough-in-queensland/5947660
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/health/7098340.stm
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-3126200/How-avocado-day-fight-CANCER-Fat-fruit-targets-leukaemia-cells-stops-growing.html
https://www.leafscience.com/2013/10/14/cannabinoids-destroy-leukemia-cells-new-study-finds/
Isaiah 55:8
For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, declares the Lord.
Timothy urauga atia?
Asante sana.
We share a lot since utotoni. This one had come as a shocker we never anticipated. Actually we have been like a bro na sis sio kumchukulia advantage. Trusting God things will work out well
Mimi kitu kama cancer nikipatikana nayo sigwes poteza wakati nikienda hosi na kumwaga pesa fwaaaaaa nikitajirisha madaktari. Ni kufunga safari, visit all the places and people I’ve ever wanted to visit, tick some few other things off my bucket list, generally get my affairs in order then when the pain becomes unbearable, commit suicide or request for some sweet euthanasia.
My cousin got diagnosed with the same cancer,very very aggressive disease,countless blood transfusions and chemo,unfortunately he was gone in 6 months
Pole sana bro. So this is how bad the disease is? Can’t rest my mind
bro the guy can be helped depending on what stage he is in some radiation therapy afanyiwe BMT,na chemo sessions bora akue in stage 1or 2 na be ready to cough out money!
In the last one year i have lost my aunt and a father in law to cancer,so sad as both were healthy but died in a space of 6 months after diagnosis.So painful watching someone you love wither down to death painfully as you watch.Cancer ni bad news
I once saw a young University student from Strathmore suffer from this condition. This was in 2015. He was actually flown to India for a bone marrow transplant but he never made it. The bill was huge. He shrunk massively and he lost his life at around 21. It was terribly sad.
@pipinono if I were you I would go for regular screening