I am a full-time English language teacher, completed my masters in Economics and Finance and currently persuing certificate courses in management accounting. (Yeah, I did not destine for any of thesr, but I am extremely happy with what I am doing to my life!)
What about you?
education in Kenya is overated
I am a space cadet… Alumni of Jaba School of Professions.
What about me? I’m reading your meffi post and wondering what the point is
Hustler college now a full time hustler in the hustling country
Rubbish post
Awesome!
Okay!!
Niaje, Gashwin. Happy new year
Studied at London School of Economics. I work at Ktalk(as a volunteer)as an expert on anything and everything we discuss here.
nairobi aviation… sasa niko NASA
I am a family friend of Bingwa Scrotum
As a friend we share the glory of the fastest VE ever made …highest IQd talker …Great Banisher of Toyota and Universities on Thika Road …Foremost arab
Form 3 drop out bt am very successful. I am a Chief Chunisha Granny Sukuma Engineer, Part time Chief Street chokosh Berndora suburbs and during my free time i wash tanyes za manyanye. I earn alot
Studied in the great U.S. of A. masomo mingi ya kibiashara, yaaani, theories of management. Masters ni za IT and business Psych.
I practice as a principal broker of all things great and small.
Alumni of kibabii and kaimosi universities of bullfighting
Mi nilisomea Havard Business School[ATTACH=full]219324[/ATTACH]
English teacher indeed
Business studies pale KIMS. current job, Whatsapp Group Admin.
:D:D savages all over…
[ATTACH=full]219329[/ATTACH]
Nilisomea class ya jinni wa Alladin
Hii masomo ni mob man. Has your earnings increased in the same proportion with each level of education? Just curious