Where Colonialists Settled & Took Over There's Better Quality Of Life, Where They Granted Independence There's Abject Poverty

Look at Australia, USA, Canada. Like it or not these mofos are good managers. They are brutal as fv,ck but without highhandedness natives would never develop.

Had Australia been left alone with the Aborigines it would still be a wasteland same with Canada and USA. Native Americans would still be roaming that land with nothing but horses and bison.

The thing is Whitie is a good manager and has more high IQ persons in his population. Blacks on the other hand have many LOW IQ persons in their population and are good at Manual jobs.

AFRICANS SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN GRANTED INDEPENDENCE UNTIL AFTER THE YEAR 2040. LOOK AT SOUTH AFRICA FROM 1994 TO 2022 NOTHING BUT DEGRADATION.

SV chieth keti hapa kwanza…
[ATTACH=full]443801[/ATTACH]

I’ve told you people self hate is prevalent in this forum. Think about where the development goes to. Kule bidenstan Native Americans are even doing worse than negroes. Same story in Canada, Australia and South Africa. Whites doing well and natives struggling.

look at it this way , neo-colonialism was postponed in countries like south africa

Hii analysis ni upuss - Visit Runda, Muthaiga, Nyari Life is good and nobody is complaining.

Ask not what your country can do for you ask what you can do for your country?

Ngojea Lootall na D.O wakuletee pesa na wheelbarrow ndio uomoke.

Hapo Kwa population of HIgh IQ in Caucasians Vs LOW IQ in blecks ni kweli. Kwa management pia ni kweli. Look at pictures of Nairobi or Nakuru in 1964, they were very clean and orderly.

City Planning iko down Sana due to centuries of living in mud huts

Wacha reality-denying bonobos wakuje wakuite self-hater. They don’t want to admit whites are good managers. It’s less painful to instead vilify them for their past actions. It’s almost like blaming a lion for following its instincts to hunt weaker prey. This myopic view held even by the educated is why we will never leave the rut. Sasa ndio hawo Chinese replacing our previous predator and taking advantage of us yet again because everyone is so focused on hate that they can’t see the forest for the trees.

Unasema?..?bot ama ujinga

Who told you those natives wanted that “civilization?” The mzungu brought it for himself, not to benefit anyone else. If you were to ask the millions of native Americans who died when the white man arrived, they would prefer their “backward existence” to the reserves they live in today.

Nani mjinga hapa? Do you quote a bot and expect a response you’ll understand?

Ujinga kipawa

Congratulations for discovering your new talent.

Uko na joto alah…mbemberu mbwakni jieleze

Wewe mbwakni sababu tunaweza jua…latter n former…mbwakni

Have you met@trumancapote…mnaweza lambana matako mzuri with this white people worshipping crap

I thought that was @Ndindu . Had.to double check nkapata ni SV. Either way the SV = @Ndindu

Bonobo andika sentensi vizuri. Ulimaliza shule twenty years ago and can’t differentiate usage btn an ellipsis and a fullstop alafu unakuja kuongea about ujinga?

You so dim and dum that it hurts.
Bti have some underwear that needs washing

Tusizoenae aiseh. QUIT Mentioning my name in VAIN. Nugu

That nigga spoke the truth. I loath Whites but the truth is They are GOOD Managers, & you know that

It’s better to be struggling in America than thriving in shithole country. If you’re struggling in US you can do well if you work hard. But if you are thriving in Kenya there is high possibility to go down. That’s why people loot money in government and in organizations

Utafanya nini?