Enyewe for once I have seen a loving husband - unconditional love in sickness - may God remember DJ KROWBAR and his family.
I LOVE this man - not romantically but kinda how I loved Baba. I look up to him! He’s really amazing!
fired
February 8, 2026, 8:53am
dj is now single you can get him
Yugni
February 8, 2026, 8:59am
I think the juveniles here misunderstand you. You don’t necessarily hate all black men, just the ones who are irresponsible and lack accountability. Those are the chimpanzees ladies should avoid.
@Lionheart @rexxsimba I think we agree here
fired:
…
TrumanCapote:
…Enyewe for once I have seen a loving husband - unconditional love in sickness - may God remember DJ KROWBAR and his family.
Screenshot_2026-02-08-10-16-55-107_com.facebook.katana-edit1220×2029 241 KB
dj is now single you can get him
No thanks. I don’t want to deal with children but I still love him. He’s an awesome person.
Yugni:
…
TrumanCapote:
…I LOVE this man - not romantically but kinda how I loved Baba. I look up to him! He’s really amazing!
I think the juveniles here misunderstand you. You don’t necessarily hate all black men, just the ones who are irresponsible and lack accountability. Those are the chimpanzees ladies should avoid.
They don’t have the IQ or EQ to comprehend. What do I love about white men? Isn’t it that they’re responsible and that they apply themselves in everything they do, they build great nations and make the sacrifices required. It’s not their race or skin I admire but how would you expect a Chimpanzee to see that? They can’t see past their noses.
You’ve just dispensed some wisdom, Ugenya Wood.
Yugni:
…
TrumanCapote:
…I LOVE this man - not romantically but kinda how I loved Baba. I look up to him! He’s really amazing!
Woud ugenya, you are becoming a simp. Please recant your post.
fired
February 8, 2026, 3:37pm
iko mzungu anaitwa jeff epstein
ORIGI27
February 8, 2026, 3:41pm
fired:
…
TrumanCapote:
…Enyewe for once I have seen a loving husband - unconditional love in sickness - may God remember DJ KROWBAR and his family.
Screenshot_2026-02-08-10-16-55-107_com.facebook.katana-edit1220×2029 241 KB
iko mzungu anaitwa jeff epstein
Hio inferior wrinkled feminista worships even that paedophile..sijasikia aki hii condemn.The even eating toddlers and have them suck their cocks.Bado Kate Makena Nyawira anaworship her masters..,in the plantation slavery we called them House Niggas!They not only felt they way better than field niggas but were also concubines of the master
You give a bad rap to chimpas. They are some of the most intelligent apes out there. Just take a walk in DRC animal reserves and observe their habts for a week. Have you ever heard of a Chimpa mauled by a lion or leopard?
ORIGI27:
…sijasikia aki hii condemn.The even eating toddlers and have them suck their cocks.Bado Kate Makena Nyawira anaworship her masters..,in the plantation slavery we called them House Niggas!They not only felt they way better than field niggas but were also concubines of the master
1175-4800×623 223 KB
hc_peopleofkemo_houseslave_1300×250 24.5 KB
images (9) (16)509×603 38.7 KB
images (9) (15)443×451 34 KB
@TrumanCapote would have made an excellent slave.
Huyu angepea hata Hitler mkia
Shenzi
February 8, 2026, 4:31pm
Inside Kamiti prison block C and E
lukka
February 8, 2026, 5:48pm
Huyu ndio ule DJ alirecord bibi yake akikunywa sumu?
ORIGI27
February 8, 2026, 6:41pm
Zii huyo ni yule Okuyu sim 2 reggae Dj Brownskin
ORIGI27
February 8, 2026, 6:43pm
gobshite-gremlin:
…Bado Kate Makena Nyawira anaworship her masters..,in the plantation slavery we called them House Niggas!They not only felt they way better than field niggas but were also concubines of the master
1175-4800×623 223 KB
hc_peopleofkemo_houseslave_1300×250 24.5 KB
images (9) (16)509×603 38.7 KB
images (9) (15)443×451 34 KB
@TrumanCapote would have made an excellent slave.
Huyu angepea hata Hitler mkia
that Demented old inferior FEMALE chimpanzee has been diagnosed with excessive , selective brain amnesia
YOUNG CHIMP Kapotii growing up in Meru Forest..